I Love the Me I am today and the Me I will become

5 27
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Myself

January 12th, 2022.

I love me.

I love me.

Nothing is more joyful than loving oneself.

I love who I am now, I love who I'm becoming.

When you love yourself, loving others will not be an issue for you.

I love being me, just truly and authentically me.

Just uncensored me.

I'm me and you are you and let it be like that forever.

The older I get, the more me I become, and that makes me happier because the me I am becoming is the me I have always wanted to be

All of the good things will happen when you love yourself, they say.

When you love yourself, you will find a way to do things that are good for you and that makes you happy.

And when that happens, it will spread out like a ripple and touch other lives and make them happy too.

When you love yourself, it is a cycle that feeds on itself and grows bigger and bigger with each passing day.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Thanks for the support. Please check out my sponsors articles.

To the person I’m becoming, it’ll all make sense to me one day.

Everything I’ve ever been through in this life, it’ll all have meaning for the first time.

I’ll be able to look back and recognize the shifts that happened, and the changes that were made.

One day, I’ll be able to look back at my past and say “that was the girl who didn’t give up.”

Every day I come to a new revelation that I need to love myself more than I used to.

I think we all need to be reminded of this every day.

Love yourself.

Everything else will follow suit.

I love me.

Nothing is more joyful than loving oneself.

I love who I am now, I love who I'm becoming.

When you love yourself, loving others will not be an issue for you.

Embrace who you are and not who your ex sees you as.

If you're not ready for a relationship, learn to embrace singlehood. If you broke up, get yourself mentally prepared, no one wants a broken-hearted lover.

Why should I tell the world about my journey?

The same reason you do yours.

You are not alone in this journey called life and in this big, big world that we all reside in, there is someone who might need encouragement to face the day or to keep on fighting with their own struggles.

I hope my story can help someone look at their life differently and be encouraged by it to really try something they've never done before and see how far they can go with it.

Focus on self-care and self-love is an important part of maintaining our mental health during this season.

It can be challenging to resist the urge to compare yourself to others and obsess over how you're faring in comparison.

It's important to remember that every person has their own journey which may not align with your own.

We all have different experiences, habits, and behaviours. This doesn't make us better or worse than others. It makes us individuals with our own unique strengths, weaknesses, habits and goals.

There is no one size fits all way to live life.

Loving Yourself is not an easy thing to do. It's not something we are told or forced to do.

You have to love yourself before you can love someone else.

Have you ever asked yourself, What do you love about yourself?

Is it your creative side?

Your fearlessness?

Your wit?

Your humour?

What are your strengths?

When you make yourself a priority, everything will fall in place. Loving Yourself is a wonderful thing you need to adopt.

4
$ 1.27
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 1
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Myself

Comments

The who you're becoming really is key and should be part of your resolutions every year.😌I do it too and now I can join you in saying I LOVE THE ME I'M BECOMING

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes bro, we should keep our love for ourselves going, thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always welcome ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww has anybody ever told you how stunning and beautiful you look, then your height 😍😍 my my!!!.. let me not go further, your words speaks a lot of meaning to everyone right now having issues being who they are and be happy doing what they love… we must stay that way always, love you ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol. The height, it runs in the family 👪 😆 😆 😆, Thanks King.

$ 0.00
2 years ago