Disturbed

9 21
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

January 26th, 2022.

A Disturbance is a hindering or disturbing element, effect, or phenomenon, originating from an external source. A disturbance may be caused by something external or internal.

Disturbed.

Have you ever been disturbed?

Have you ever experienced a turbulent storm that would shake you and make you feel disturbed?

I have felt this feeling before, a feeling of being disturbed. I remember one time when I was in school and everyone was getting their projects done but me.

Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty

They were all the same they all looked the same, they had the same hairstyles, they all listened to the same music and they were all friends, but I was different. I wore my hair long, I had a different kind of music, they were fair and chubby while I was dark and slim.

I don't know about you, but I've been disturbed. I've experienced a turbulent storm that shook me and make me feel disturbed.

But then I got a revelation; a realization that what we experience as the world has been described in the Bible.

And that's how I overcame my turbulence through this realization. Now, I'm here to show everyone who is disturbed by the problems of the world what they should do to become free from disturbance.

Why do we get Disturbed?

  • We are disturbed because we are different from what the world is used to.

  • We are disturbed because we wanted to change a system that needed changing.

  • We are disturbed because of the way we look, talk, act or what we believe in.

  • We are disturbed because we love people and they don't deserve us.

  • We are not disturbed because we are not perfect, but because we aspire to be better.

The future is already here—it's just not very evenly distributed.

Many people are distilled by the storm they are going through. This storm might have shaken many to their foundation but how they dealt with it was what defined their reality, many would move on with life as if nothing happened while a few would deal with trauma like a storm as if it were a force that meant to invade and change things for the worst.

The storm was only an occurrence of nature, it represented the real world in a way that would threaten the foundation of humanity, if left to fester and not deal with, it would only fill the hearts of those who experienced it with anger, vengeance and pain. And would result in disturbances.

So, if as a person you feel disturbed by life itself then maybe you should find yourself a way to cope with disturbance and not let it stop you from doing what is important to you.

When disturbed, we need to take action. We need to remain calm, put a smile on our face, deflect the negativity using positive energy, and make a plan to get rid of the problem.

People who are disturbed can go to a calm atmosphere to reflect and learn about self-love, positivity and how to get over the disturbance.

5
$ 2.54
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of QueenRaay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenRaay
2 years ago

Comments

I feel disturbed when I feel a thing and people who are meant to feel as I do feel something else. It's really disturbing...

I believe a calm and positive atmosphere will open the channel for a way out...

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. But we shouldn't allow any of such thing to weigh us down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God help us... 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel disturbed every time I am put in a situation new to my usual routine. For example, I applied for a new job and I don't have a choice but to show up and interact new people around me. It disturbs me because I have to adjust with new personalities and all but that's life, we must learn to adapt in order for us to survive.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Learning how to adapt to whatever hits us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel when it’s starts eating up deep inside believing that those words are true about us then we feel depressed and sad… I believe individually we are unique, we can choose to dwell on what the world says or what we feel is the best answer.. its so hard not to focus on the trend, I do that sometimes but I don’t allow it consume my entirety

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes bro. Everyone tends to get weighed down by one thing or the other. But our proper well being is necessary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are many disturbances in our lives especially thinking about the future and the challenges facing us, we can let them keep disturbing us or not by the way we react to them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A lot ooo. Everyday we get disturbed by one thing or the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago