Oh "BER" months, my birth month!

6 13
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Did you feel the spirit of Christmas? I believe we as Pinoy can feel it since as early as the month of September we are excited to hear all those Christmas carols. And yes! The spirit of Christmas is really here, especially at our office earlier where Jose Marie Chan’s song was a thing. And it is a great feeling to see the customer’s happy faces hearing those Christmas songs. It just feel so light and excitement for Christmas is really obvious in everyone's face. 💕

I can still remember my younger years where me and my friends plan for carolling almost every night during the month of December. And of course those Christmas gifts from our loved ones and from our ninongs and ninangs, and will you forget the exchanging of gifts that your neighbor prepared? That what makes us excited as a kid❤️ So sad that we cannot celebrate Christmas the way we celebrate it back then. For now, health is wealth so we should distance ourselves from big events and gatherings so we can celebrate more years of Christmas with family and friends in the future where covid exist no more.

My partner and I love cakes, and who doesn't anyway? Well, my eldest son is not a fan of cakes and I just don't know why, while his little brother is a total opposite 😁

Aside of Christmas which is still 3 months away, I am excited for this month because it is my birth month and also of my partner. What makes this year’s birthday special than the previous years is that we’re gonna celebrate it as a complete family. This year is very special to us because we're gonna celebrate a lot of firsts as a family. First, birthday that we are complete, Christmas, New year and of course finally we've got a complete family picture 😂😁 Yes, since my partner works abroad for 4 years, and that time our youngest was 4months in my tummy pa Kaya excited much kami 😂 that 4 years we celebrated it through video calls and finally we can totally celebrate it with everyone's presence. The plan is to celebrate it with family and a church visit since aside sa tight pa ang budget, bawal pa ang gatherings due to covid. The kids are excited and happy too, as if it’s their birthday 😂 I love their innocence. 🤗💕 I am just thankful for the life I have right now, God blessed me with adorable kids and a loving partner. What more I could wish for? Well, of course I wish for many many more years to celebrate with family and for this pandemic to end so we can enjoy life without precautions of getting the virus.

That happy faces knowing that mama and papa's birthday are coming 💕

We may have faced a lot of troubles and difficulties and of course I know we're gonna face it in the future because that is life, we just have to hold on our faith in God. Christmas is fast approaching and we're gonna fold another chapter of life soon. So let's make 2021 a fruitful year, we still have months to do so, and with God's grace and guidance we can do it.

Let’s face this month with positivity and faith. May this month be a month of success, blessings and healing. Whatever circumstances we are facing right now, we should surrender it to God and trust Him.

Have a goodnight everyone! Tomorrow is another kayod day. God bless!

Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you two, sis and wish you a peaceful Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis 💗 same to you, Christmas is fast approaching. Thank you for the advance greetings xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am wishing you guys a happy birthday in advance and I pray may God provide for you to celebrate in your own way. I also love the music of Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you soo much @Princessbusayo and yes we all love Christmas songs 💕 Have a great day. Thank you for taking time to read my article, it made my day ☺️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago