A recap

12 19
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

It’s been five or six days since the last article that I published hear in read. I can’t really think and focus in writing article that is why I spend more time reading.

Anyways, since I cannot think of what to write, let me just share you about anything in between my 5 days absent here in read. 😂 Please bear with me for I will only share those that I can clearly remember. 😁

Allergy Attack

Allergy targets my eye this time 😁

Earlier last week, I’ve been dealing with my allergies. I did not take citirizine for my allergies kaya no to chicken and any food that can trigger it. Huhuh I can’t live a day without chicken. Hahahha. Tiis tiis muna. Kaya on the go ulam ko is hotdog, fish, pork BBQ and sometimes fish crackers (chichirya) 😂.

My daily weekdays routine is to go to work and get back home. Hahah nothing special in between. Of course my work is really stressful, hirap mag back office, nakaka trigger ng scolio 😂

Commuter problem. Konti lang ang jeepneys Kaya tiis tiis din sa pag aantay.

Saturday is the most exciting day of the week since uwian na ng province. Wala muna pasalubong sa mga kiddos, wala pang sahod 😁 My partner and I got home at around 9:30 pm, and kids were sound asleep already. The eldest is in my aunt’s house while the younger one is in my mother’s. My partner get them so they can sleep with us. Of course 2 nights lang kami magkatabi matulog sa gabi in the whole week and that is Saturday and Sunday night, wa have to make it sulit.

My not so little Dream ❣️

In the morning, I really tried to make an article but I cannot think of any, maybe because my mind is set to “family time” during weekends. Yes, since it’s the only time we have for the kids, just a day during the whole week, so we make the most out of it. So, the ending is I was not able to write again. And just having fun with the kids. We let them play outside with their bike. And I teach them for at least 1hour in the morning, just a recap of the basic like ABC's, colours, shapes, vowel letters, etc. And of course writing their names. I am confident with kuya since attentive siya sa lessons and eager to learn. My problem is my youngest since he is really into playing, and will just say he is tired when it's study time but of course I won't tolerate such. He has to study of course. The reason that I only allocate 1 hour for their study because kids easily gets bored.

Photo from Google

Balik eskwela na Naman. My eldest son is going kindergarten already and we are really stuck in the decision whether I stop working and give time for the kids since they really need guidance for their modules. Hirap ng panahon ngayon, iba Kasi talaga kapag may teacher na nagtuturo sa mga bata. And 1 day a week is not enough time to do the modules, as much as possible I want my son to learn kaya it’s either I have to sacrifice my work. My partner and I have talked about it already and we are considering to just end my contract at work so I can focus on kids education which I think is worth it. Since madiskarte din Naman akong nanay, hahahha negosyo muna siguro para at least may pagkaka abalahan din. I have done online selling, sari sari store, loading business, at kung ano ano pa basta hindi lang illegal, eh ‘yong ice candy ko nga miss na ng mga kids sa amin 😂 And aside from that, I really need a therapy for my scoliosis. This is also one of the reason to stop working, sitting all day at work triggered it. I have to do the therapy that my cousin offered me months ago. It’s free kaya why not?

A decision to make. Work or kids education? Hmmm.

Maybe that’s for today mga ka read. Thank you for your time. I promise to do better.

Stay healthy and God bless us!

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
$ 0.01 from @Jakson20
Sponsors of QueenOfHome
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for QueenOfHome
2 years ago

Comments

Allergies arent' fun, I hope they clear up quickly for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. I am fine now, just have to be careful with the foods I eat. Hindi talaga biro ang allergy, lalo na at halos 1 week or more 'yong pagtitiis pag hindi na agapan agad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good decision po mabigyan focus baby nyo sa module. Kysa kukuha pa kyo ng tutor dagdag gastos na nmn.. Dba? Hehe u better stay at home for the kids na lang po madiskarteng nanay ka naman din. God bless you po😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. God bless you din. Iba talaga and decision making pag nanay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiguwang najud si Dream uy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha uo bugoy na kaayo. Dili kunonsiya study Kay kapoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaa aguyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you and your husband made the right decision. There is nothing better than to be with your young kids I guess especially during their formation years. Magandang sakripisyo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Talagang pinag isipan po talaga namin kung alin 'yong mas nakakabuti. It's such a relief to see comments like this ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think nasa instinct nyo rin na para sa mga bata talaga :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag involve na ang mga bata. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True :) welfare pa rin nila importante

$ 0.00
2 years ago