This is really hard for me, at this moment I am feeling so emotional...

7 28
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

I don't know if it's the monthly women's hormones that's making me feel like this way.

I feel like I want to just keep it to myself and not share this with anyone. This is really hard for me, at this moment I am feeling so emotional because...

I don't want to share these cookies because I might not have enough for myself for the next few days, plus they're so good... they brought me tears, ehehe!

Another busy day at the kitchen, same chocolate chip recipes but this time I added some macadamias and oh boy, they're just getting better and better.

I made the cookies a little bit smaller so 7 don't have to eat them quick.

This is definitely one of the best te ating cookies I've ever made! 😋

Sorry, I was way too dramatic there, guess I get that from watching too much telenovelas, haha! Anyways, have to enjoy my cookies and my show, Jane the Virgin on Netflix!

What are you guys up to? Anyone also bake something today?

Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

I'm your fan. I really like to see the pictures of the food you make. I hope I'll be able to taste one of those some day. 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to your support 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isee. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u so much for sharing those stories!" she added. "So many have lost loved ones and it's great to see that there's always hope. I'm thankful our story makes people want to love their family a little more tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago