Kill boredom during GCQ

6 14
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Finally woke up a bit early today and looking forward to enjoying my coffee but that's after I do a gentle stretch yoga just laying down. I do this because I have recently been lazy about getting up in bed, I don't know for how many days now.

A few times. I've benn waking past 9 in the morning and I just feel tired throughout the day and also been making excuses to workout because it's a scorching, super summer is here!

I planned my morning even last night before I went to bed, that way I don't always procrastinate.

I planned that after having my coffee, am only going to do a little bit of chores which is to sweep the cat's litters on the floor and get ready to go outside to do my workout and I did accomplished that.

Now, time to eat lunch, I am having chili with diced chicken, some boiled eggs, a little corn and tortillas on the side then, I'll watch some Netflix shows after.

12
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Cyptolover
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Sponsors of Purepinay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purepinay
3 years ago

Comments

Goodmorning babe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

beautiful morning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice breakfast u have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago