My three favorite recipes - warm up with a delicious - hot drink

13 39
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Most likely no one likes to get a cold, so you need to help yourself a little differently in the cold months. We can squeeze to the radiator (or to someone more lively and less static, if we have one, of course); it is even better if we can get rid of the cold by curling up in a comfortable armchair and enjoying the warmth of a lively fire in a romantic fireplace. But there is also a way that we can all afford, regardless of whether we have a partner and / or a fireplace ...

These are hot drinks that are easy to prepare yourself. And another advantage is heating with hot drinks: we heat from the inside, which is much faster and more efficient,

1.TURMERIC LATTE

All you need is:

-350 ml of almond milk or by choice 🌿 ¼ teaspoons turmeric powder 🌿 ¼ teaspoons ground cinnamon 🌿 ¼ teaspoons of ginger powder 🌿 ½ teaspoons of vanilla extract 🍯 1 tablespoon honey 🌿 A pinch of mixed pepper

Heat all the ingredients and a healthy turmeric latte is ready!

2.WHITE CHOCOLATE DRINK

INGREDIENTS 🥛 4 cups milk (cow's or vegetable) ❄️ 1 cup chopped white chocolate 🌿 1 teaspoon vanilla extract 🥣 pinch of salt (optional)

PROCESS 1️⃣ Put all the ingredients in a bowl. 2️⃣ Stir constantly over medium-low heat until the chocolate melts and the mixture is smooth (do not cook). 3️⃣ Serve immediately!

3.PUMPKIN LATTE WITH COFFEE - FOR A SWEET AWAKENING

INGREDIENTS • 2 cups of milk (cow's or vegetable, eg almond) • 2 tablespoons homemade pumpkin puree (cooked zmiiksana pumpkin) • 1 to 3 tablespoons of sugar, if desired • 1 teaspoon of vanilla extract • 1/2 teaspoon of spices • 1/2 cup hot coffee • whipped cream, for serving

PROCESS: 1. In a skillet over medium heat, heat the milk, pumpkin puree and sugar. Heat until hot, but do not bring to a boil. Remove the pot from the heat and stir in the vanilla, pumpkin spice and coffee. 2. Divide into two cups and enjoy!

CHEERS!

Thank you for reading my article.

I send you much love.@Purebeauty

9
$ 0.45
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! I couldn’t believe that you like this kind of drinks as well! I have heard about turmeric latte. In several branches of coffee shop they serve a different kinds of turmeric latte. But I haven’t tried it yet.. hehehe.. most of the time i am drinking cappuccino and black coffee ☕️ but I preferred brandy or a whiskey hehehe.. well, are you drinking some alcohol beverages? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These drinks look great. This one with white chocolate is the most beautiful for me. I am currently drinking mulled wine with orange and cinnamon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like hot drinks in winter time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Among these three, the most I liked is white chocolate drink. It really looks so delicious. Even my mouth gets water.👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all three hot drinks.But I agree that most delicious is hot drink with white chocolate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find your recipe with turmeric very interesting. They are new recipes for me. Have you personally used turmeric in these drinks? it's great!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I am using turmeric against pain in my bones too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know the taste of your dear @Purebeauty mouth. 😊 It is fun to learn new coffee recipes from you. Also thank you very much for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome @turuncu.Thank you to you too for upvoting in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I also love to try different and new flavors. I love coffee. And good friendships ... three in one 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear friend from bottom of my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting, I have to try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes,try it my friend.You will like them a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago