Let's dance together (Part 1)

10 30
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Hello my dear virtual friends.How are you? I am great.I love to listen music and dance.So, I decided that I will introduce you to various dances in the coming days.I hope you will like to reading my articles.Lets start....


Dance is the mother of all arts. Music and poetry exist in time, painting and architecture in space. Dance lives in time and space at the same time. Creator and creation, the artist and the work of art are one. Rhythmic movement patterns, plastically felt spaces, mercury the representation of the world as we see it and the movement we represent - it all creates man in dance with his own body and thus shapes his inner experience without use of material, stone or word.


A man as a dancer acts most beautifully when he acts in harmony. The dance itself requires creativity, either in performing certain movements and movement structures, in connecting only these into longer sequences, choreographies, or in finding relationships to space and time, the amount of energy used, the relationship between the partners and group members.

The first dance I will present to you is SAMBA.

1.SAMBA


Samba is a typical Brazilian dance that was sometimes danced at rituals that served to swear by the gods. They also danced together for several days at such ceremonies. Samba first appeared as a social dance in Europe in 1924, and only penetrated after 1948 with its simplified form.Today, there is a national dance in Brazil that is danced in many forms. Samba is a joyful, merry, playful dance where movement with the hips comes to the fore.


Samba is a typical carnival dance; it has a characteristic movement called “bounce”. The origin of this movement is in the pelvis, foot and knee movements. The predominant actions are especially contraction, stretching and weight transfer. The essence of the side actions after which is samba also recognizable is the trio, which signifies equality, harmony, and softness of movement.


Comparison of the path of movement of pairs of lower and higher quality groups:

Figure 1 - Trajectory of the first group - samba


The trajectories in Figures 1 and 2 show that the samba runs in the dance direction. Comparison lower and higher quality groups show slightly different dynamics choreography. The first group runs more evenly along the circle, we can see minor complications and constant twisting.


Figure 2 - Trajectory of the second group - samba


The trajectories of the higher quality group, however, consist of straight lines and larger ones complications (Fig. 2), from which we can conclude that couples who otherwise perform comparable distance with the first group, reach higher speeds on straight lines of the trajectory, which in turn followed by elements that are executed almost in place, or without major movements.

To be continued......

Video is taken from google.com.

Thank you for reading my article.

Much love and hugs from @Purebeauty.

Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
+ 2
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

Hello purebeauty! Nice one! We are the same, i like to dance and to listen a music as well. Hmm i cannot live without music.. hehe i like any kind of music. But my favorite is slow rock.. ❤️😍 In dancing. I like the belly dancing hehe..

Anyway, how are you? I hope you’re doing great! Much love & godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I have seen this samba dance. I enjoyed watching the dance video. It really looks fun.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I like this dance too.Those couple on video is from my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Samba is a typical dance from my country and from all the Caribbean islands. Here they dance at the carnival parties. In all the streets, parties and meetings, samba is the preferred dance on these upcoming carnival dates to be celebrated in my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,nice my dear.Do you dance samba too? Thank you for upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I danced it a lot when I was young but now it is very little. It takes a lot of energy to dance that dance because it is energetic. I dance once and rest a lot hehehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear.I wish I would know how to dance samba.I saw carnevals in your country and how all dancing,I was enthusiastic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is used in gyms to exercise. Samba moves all the fibers of the body and reaches the heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@turuncu thank you for upvote.I wish you happy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Happy days 😊 Dance is an art that I haven't been able to accomplish yet but enjoy watching. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago