Are you authentic: do you know how to listen to yourself and your desires?

12 21
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

"LISTEN TO YOURSELF, YOUR FEELINGS, YOUR WISDOM. Only the most courageous and determined listen to themselves, because something like this requires an infinite measure of trust. Take responsibility for the creations we create at all times and acknowledge that even "disgusting" things in life are still present because they serve us on some level and we like them. "

So what is characteristic of people who know how to listen to themselves?

They are number 1 to themselves. This does not mean that they are selfish, egocentric and insensitive. This means that they are not interested in slander because they are aware that engaging with others means not daring to live their own lives. They are interested in their lives, their progress. At the same time, they are always ready to help, support and be compassionate with others.

They don’t chase happiness in the future. They have plans for the future, but they are not waiting for tomorrow, for the day when they will lose weight, for the holidays, for the day when they will meet the perfect partner, but they are living today.

They live in their own rhythm. They live in harmony with their rhythm. They organize their lives in such a way that they are productive, and at the same time they always find some time just for themselves.

They never say “yes” if their heart says “no”. They always trust their feelings because they are aware that their heart never deceives them, only the mind does.

They don’t care about the expectations of others. They have their own goals, if these goals are not in line with the expectations of the environment, this is not their problem. They are aware that it is impossible to satisfy everyone and be liked by everyone.

They don’t need approval. They are not looking for constant praise and approval. They do not ignore the opinions of others, they just do not approve of what does not agree with them and their values.

They are not dramatic. They act consciously and lightly throughout life and calmly face challenges. They realize that being dramatic means having fears or seeking attention.

Loneliness is a gift to them. They are not trying to attract people to life just so they are not alone. They love peace and know that only in silence and peace can they hear themselves.

Listen only to yourself,your heart,follow your intuition,spread love,forgive and apologize if you didnt do the right thing-and you will be the happiest person in the world.

Photos are taken from google.com.

Thank you for reading my article.

I send you greetings and love.@Purebeauty.

5
$ 0.60
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MarijaJak
Sponsors of Purebeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Purebeauty
3 years ago

Comments

When I was younger, I somehow always sought the opinion of other people, whenever I made some important decisions or hesitated about current life situations. Now, at the age of 50, I like to hear the opinion of friends and family, but I still listen to myself and my intuition more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I first listen myself,if I cant make decision then I ask others for help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfectly written ... We have to listen to ourselves, our heart, our thoughts, our instinct...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should to if we want to live comfortable life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always follow n listen to my gut feeling or instinct n it's good, really good to listen to it 'coz it might save u from something, not just from bad things that might happen but also if u might had a bad or wrong decision, i always trust that feeling all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my country they said that we women have a sixth sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that's true, from which country r u from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Slovenia,Europe.I hope you heard for my country because many people dont know where it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just knew Europe but not familiar with the name of the places there n thank u for telling me about your place's name in Europe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important for a quality life and to always listen to ourselves, we are the main drivers of our lives

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to listen ourselfs,if we dont do this no one will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago