Knowing Me

8 136
Avatar for Psyche99
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Freewrite

Hi, read cash readers!!!

I am not new on this platform but since I forgot my old account, I decided to make a new one.

It's also been awhile since I used this platform 'coz I am so busy with my studies because I am already a 4th yr. college student.

By the way, I am Psyche, a 22 years old lady. I am from Davao City (Hi, Bisaya!) and I am currently studying in one of the Christian School here in our town.

Just like what I stated, I am a 4th yr. college student taking up Bachelor of Technical-Vocational Teacher Education major in Food and Service Management.

I decided to be back because I realized that this platform will help me to enhance my skills in writing. Aside from that, I also want to gain more virtual friends and I do hope that you'll become one of them. :)

By the way, I discovered this platform through my friend, she is also a writer here in read cash.

That's it! I will not make this long because my main purpose is to introduce myself to everyone of you.

I am looking forward for more articles that I can publish here in read cash and I do hope that you guys will support me in my read cash journey.

Thank you, everyone! God bless us all ๐Ÿ’•

-Psyche99

Lead image is mine ๐Ÿ’•

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.20 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
$ 0.03 from @Ling01

Comments

maybe I just started getting to know you and I also actually have been in read.cash for a long time but I can't open my old account, you are interesting and I have one thing in common with you, namely in education, I also majored in management but in economics and i have finished. keep the spirit to continue the study. Lord Jesus bless, shalom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome to Read!! I hope you will have a good time writing, reading and commenting here. Goodluck on your studies!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ma'am ๐Ÿ’• God bless you always๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Psyche, nice to met you. Welcome back again. But I understand, hago gyud as a student labaw nag college, pero laban:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa๐Ÿ˜ salamat.. hagu jud kaayo kay dghan kaayog ipapasa sa FS na sub. Pero laban lang ta๐Ÿ’• God bless us๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm the first subscriber! Welcome back to read.cash! True, by writing regularly you will indeed enhance your writing skills. . And this platform can help you financially as well.

Enjoy your time and make good in your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoooaa๐Ÿ’• Thank you so much, Sir ! You made my night ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago