"I got it from my Mama"

15 41
Avatar for Prudence
3 years ago

I already shared here before that I will make sure to train my kids the way my mother did to us.

I know I still have a long way to go, so let me start with this simple one first,.

I don't always buy toys for them, instead we create them. Yes, I let them get involved in creating their toys.

I get to spend time with them in a productive way.

And I get to save money while they learn to be creative.

15
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Prudence
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing. By this way we train our children's to never depend upon things and believe on their own. And can spend valuable time with them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. You got it right!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . Beautiful kid . Like comment and subscribe done. Back me buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Nadim20.. No worries, i will definitely visit your page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smart. Nakabonding ug naka.save 😎😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hitting two birds with one stone😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excatly. witty mommy😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Busy mommy huh ,😊great idea .. things .. are more happier when you do together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, indeed it is happier to do things together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this article and the picture remind me when i was a child and hows my life being a child.Like yours we try to find empty johnson baby powder and cut it out ,put some design and wheel from sleepers.Then started to run using rope in front.how happy are we to build something like that,no chance to buy new toy because its expensive and we have no money for the new toys.Its nice to remember for being a child..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are the type of memories that stays in our hearts forever.. The excitement that we feel while making the toys and the fulfillment upon completing it and finally able to enjoy your creation😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it would be..,forever in our memories until our last breath,how happy are we for being a child.bring back memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the toy car is very pretty you have a talent in arts and crafts too. that's good that you teach your children that way. They will never forget that until they grow up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, the toy car was created by their uncle.. All credits to him😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh but still I they are learning, it's a good idea they are learning while playing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago