MY $20 :(

10 35
Avatar for Prototaph
3 years ago

I'm so Angry!!!!

So I came from Seven Eleven earlier, all protection nails, face mask, face shield, jacket, hat.

When I got there, I quickly got everything I needed to buy because I had a list. When I arrived at the cashier, I took the payment from my pocket, then i accidentally dropped my 1000 php ($20) on the floor.

Since I was holding so much, I first lowered the basket I was carrying, the man in front of me, turned to me, then picked up the 1000 php ($20) . I would have been happy because I felt good, that 1000 php ($20) would be returned to me.

And guess what he say to me, "Sorry boss, Finders Keepers, it's on the floor, so it's mine now"

I was silent, because it looked like this guy was stupid, other people in store were also shocked about what happen.

He took the things he bought then he came out easily. I followed him, I left my basket because I didn't have enough money.

He walked fast so I ran, I said "BOSS BOSS WAIT!" I followed him to the parking lot, as well as the others at the grocery store because maybe they want hear gossip about what will happen.

I said. "Hey! its my $10, its from my pocket." He ignored me, like i was an invisible .. still he went to his car, opened the trunk of the car and put the groceries down, then then he went to driver's seat.

What i did, while he was taking something at the driver seat, I picked up the 2 plastics he bought from grocery store! (at that time i was so nervous)

and then he saw me, and he said to me "Hey! It's mine"

At that time i was so Angry for what he did, and I said to him "Sorry Boss, Finders Keeper! it's on the floor so its up to me." and then, I walk out! (at that time i was so nervous, because in my mind maybe he have a gun and shoot me)

When I got in my car, it was good that he was no longer following. I laughed because the people watching was cheering me, even shouted, "YOU DID IT RIGHT ' Seriously, (I have high adrenaline, I thought I could really fight)

When I got home, I checked his grocery

-5 SPAM Cans

-1 large Nutella

-2 Lays chips

-2 Pringles -

-1 Pack of Nescafe -

-1 Liter by Jack Daniels -

-2 Frozen Rib Eye Steak -

-1 Kilo of ground beef -

-1 kilo of shrimp

I just laughed to myself because I said, wow it's so much for 1000 php Hahaha.

So now here while eating a steak and drinking of Jack Daniels

WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT, still reading?.

Obviously it didn't really happen to me, 😁✌

This is just a social campaign to promote reading. Because people are now scrolling and can no longer read.

Reading Stimulates the brain. Good Job, and you read to the end, now share this article of mine so you can support this campaign.

By reading till the end, you avoid becoming a victim of Fake News and various Scams!

So CONGRATS! Share the love!

Sponsors of Prototaph
empty
empty
empty

I have an ongoing mini game, it would be nice if you participate!

Here: https://read.cash/@Prototaph/need-100-participants-first-10-comment-will-receive-001-automatically-ee3dad63

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prototaph
3 years ago

Comments

Ha ha πŸ˜€ And I read it from beginning to end ! So congratulations to you too 😍 take love πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, 1000 bill is around 20 dollars in Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my fault haha, thanks i kind of rush earlier

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, no one is perfect. Keep sharing good vibes❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read it somewhere already that is why I wasn't shocked. But, still I like it. It can make someone smile. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just i said its a social campaign. you can share it to if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one.keep it up, keep the groves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Calm down dear, uuummmaaahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago