Unjust

3 19
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A cold Wednesday my lovelies! Gez it's 5 more days to go and it's gonna be Valentine's Day, aren't you excited? Well, I am not just because it is something special for the couple but it's my father's birthday as well which means I'm going to visit them in the province. Phew! I miss them, it's been awhile since my last visit. But what's the saddest part is I can only stay for I guess 2 days as I need to be back to the city as my partner had work to do. I read an article today about the poor and rich but I forget who among the writers wrote it, my apologies for that. I was urged to write this as this is what I notice in different countries around the world, it's just inequitable for those who are in the lower sector like us.

zurich.com

In today's situation we can't deny how difficult it is for everyone. However, bias still occurs and it's undeniable. How is it possible? Well it is, especially those people who know someone in a position. Who made them the priority where in fact they can sustain without the help of the local unit. That situation truly exists here, some people don't have food to eat, water to drink and money to buy the necessities. Some don't have the work as the area had been restricted especially when the Covid infection had risen. Businesses close and a huge number lose their jobs. The government provides money for it however, those corrupt keep on reducing the amount that should be distributed for those who are mainly affected. From the Mayor down to Barangay, it decreases every time. I'm not judging here, okay? I'm just telling the saddest truth. But what's worse is when you discover that the people who can sustain even if a month of lockdown had been given by the ayuda instead of those people in the lowest class.

thedrewacorn.com

Now, let's move to the justice system of the government. When a rich family killed by someone, automatic the police will search and use every power they had just to capture the murderer. But when poor family members experience the same, there's always a lack of support and thus it will usually end in a "close case", not because it is done but because they can't find any evidence or what. See? How prejudiced a government is? I'm not afraid to tell this as I have the right to do so.

shapesea.com

Everyone should have the right to get the justice they deserve whether you are in the rich class or in the lower class. We should have the voice to tell what's inside us. We should have equal rights like the rich people had. We are not animals to be treated like this, we aren't they're slave to always say "it's okay". We are human just like them, we have necessities just like them and we have family to feed and protect just like them. Whether it might be ayuda, opportunity and justice we deserve it too. Do we need to tell it face to face just so they will hear us? Do we need to have a rally just so they will help us? Do we need to fight just so they give us the right? If we do that, how sure are we that the things we want happen? Well, there's no assurance at all. This is the reality and whether we like it or not we have to deal with it but I hope that things will change sooner. Lower class people deserve everything in this world just like them. Stop being UNJUST, show justice. This reality SUCKS!

THE RICH BECOME MORE RICH AND THE POOR BECOME SO POOR

Lead image is taken from disinherited.com

To my lovely likers, upvoters, commenters, subscribers and sponsors y'all appreciated ❤️ Thanks for always showing your support.

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

3
$ 3.63
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Advance Happy Birthday sa podra mo mats. Ewan ko ba, di na mawala wala yang corruption dito sa bansa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your father has a great birthday. As for Valentines, Love should be shown and given 365 days of the year. It is like you can be a complete asshole but if you are nice on Valnetines Day it is ok

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago