My Life, My Rules

8 25

Tomorrow is another day which means it's gonna be our Barangay fiesta, and thus it will make me productive as I have to gala with my partner. I actually am not fun going where there's a league or what as it makes me tired lol. But my older sister always told my partner to go there as it would be fun so here I am needed to accompany him. When my partner visited me here and it was good timing where there's a new place that just opened or when there's recreation activities my ate always told my boyfriend about that. Feeling ko tuloy ang bad influence niya hahaahah😂. Minsan naiinis ako, as I would love to stay and not go somewhere else but since I don't want to make my boyfriend feel bad, I accompany wherever he wants to go. Gez! I become the supported girlfriend of all time lol. Earlier we just wanted motor cross, it was totally fun yet it's a little bit scary as some get highbol (I don't know what's the English ahhaahah). So enough with my chitchat, let's move on to my topic today which I found in @Princessbusayo article. You always save me sis.

Teamwork vs Individual work

“Would you prefer to work by yourself or work with people? Which is better for you?”

Since then I always want to have an individual task or work. In that sense I can do what I want where I don't need others' approval to do this and that. I don't care if I need to do a lot of work as long as I won't depend on others or them to me. Individual work is way better, because I'm not more into socializing. I also don't want to put blame on others or vice versa. If I made a mistake then I have to do it all alone.

Imagine a Life without the use of the phone. What would you be busy doing if phones didn't exist?

Well, if there's no phone then maybe my life is a little bit productive and not into scrolling up and down in Facebook and tiktok. Maybe I'm into sports especially badminton as I was really fond of it way back then. Even if things change I am sure that I can do more exercise than facing my screen all the time. I will be busy cleaning the background or even inside the house and I'm getting physical and that wouldn't hurt my eyes like it is today hahaha.

Working from home, what are the funny challenges you do have?

Well, I see this blogging as work from home, co'z I don't have any work aside from this. What's funny is that when it's WFH, then I don't have to travel and have a fare fee. I don't have to change the outfit into something casual, wearing a pambahay is better lol. I can spend more time on something else.

Should street food be banned? Or are you a lover of street foods?

Why? Is there anything wrong with the foods that are sold on the streets? I like street food co'z it's cheap and also delicious. What made it fun was looking and tasting different variants and varieties of foods. Gez! I'm craving it right now.

This is life, we have different choices, different likes and dislikes, different decisions but whatever it is as long as we are true to ourselves and that makes us happy then that's it. We don't need to change so we can fit the society's standard. What matters is that we choose to be happy, to be real no matter what others say behind our back. Our life, our rules.

Lead image is taken from shortstatusquotes.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

6
$ 0.52
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1

Comments

Working from home, I also don't have problem looking for what to wear. My singlets and shorts are enough to stay indoors 😅😅

I also love individual work but if it requires team work, then I don't have a choice than bringing them over. I'm glad I saved you with those prompt words.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Shorts is enough heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fact that I can be lazy at times will want me to prefer teamwork but it doesn't make sense when some of them fail to do their part and for this reason, I will pick individual work where I will have enough time for myself and do a lot of research concerning the work and will do it to my best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Individual work, works for me better because I make time for my research and topics sometimes working with a team makes me feel like I'm the only one pushing, that is when I see others slagging off..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carry lang naman ang streetfood. I love them nga eh. Kaso. Yun nga medyo hndi hygienic... At minsan dun pa nakukuha ibang sakit

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May iba talagang madumi sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy fiesta 🎉

Should street food be banned? Or are you a lover of street foods?

Of course not hahaha. Yan na nga lang yung medyo murang pagkain ngayon tapos ibaban pa hahaha. Sarap kaya ng street foods na nahaluan na ng usok ng sasakyan 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, hahahah LT yung usok ng sasakyan😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago