Let's Continue

8 28
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

The weather seems to have a mood swing lol! It quickly goes from being cold to hot and vice versa. How about in your place my lovelies? Do the clouds seem to be gloomy? Or it is as clear as my feelings for him (kidding aside ahahaha). Anyway, if you notice I haven't read nor published an article yesterday not because I forgot it but it's just that I have a very exhausting day so I prefer to relax than stress myself. My apologies for that. Moreover, I saw this interesting continuation of "Never have I ever: School Edition'' from our dear professor @meitanteikudo. He saves me this again.

Been in the bottom 3 of my class

I never experienced being in the bottom 3, I mean it's not that bad though but maybe I'm just too studious for it hehehe. I mean I sometimes get a high score and grades and belong to the top rank (not to brag). But whatever it is, as long as we did our best then that's okay, our passion to study and give everything is worth it.

Hit someone with chalk

I guess I never did it, I was a student-teacher way back then but still didn't get the gut to hit the hard-headed student. Actually, I have a small patient. I easily get angry when they don't listen, instead they act like they didn't see me in front of them. With that, I'll give them an activity or assignment and walk out of the classroom, I don't want to be stressed hahaha.

Had a serious injury in school

Never have I ever experienced this one, I may get wounded when the teacher asks us to clean the room or the ground but it's not that serious though, it's just a small slice. But there are schoolmates who really need to go to the clinic or in the hospital for having a serious wound that may cause life.

Impress someone who dislike me

Not my type, I know that some of my classmates way back then didn't like me but I didn't care about it. Why would I? I mean they aren't the ones who give me money or food to eat. So I won't dare to act like st*p*d just for them to like me. I'm not born to be like that.

Acted cool to get attention

C'mon I'm not that person who will bully someone just to be called cool. But I have a classmate that is really like that, as if he's perfect he will hurt anyone, play a prank or be a bad guy just to get attention. But guess because he likes it then he will always call in the principal office, he deserves it though hahahaha.

Won in Sports

I do play badminton but I really don't like to be in a competition, I mean I'm not that into it, I'm afraid to get lost so I prefer to stay low-key and just watch them play.

Had a Water fight

When we went to the beach with my classmates, I won't join them in having a water fight hehehe. I'm not a socialize person. But I had an icing fight with my classmates at school. When we were in Junior high we used to bake a cake and get all the icing on it to put on someone's face, all I had to do was to run. It was fun yet it feels heavy to the face and hair.

Threw ink to someone

Again I'm not a prankster and didn't plan to be one. I don't want to bully or make things for fun. It's not a good feeling.

I already finished all this school edition. It's fun reminiscing all the moments I've had way back then.

Lead image is taken from dreamstine.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

7
$ 1.27
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Water fight is fun, you should try it some time hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will soon hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are absolutely the same. In my case I get irritated easily when my student so stubborn and didn't listen my word. So, I give them significant activities that would lease their misdemeanor problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah kawawa maman Yun, but yeah different people with different mindset talaga d natin Yun mababago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wawa naman yung natapunan ng ink, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko din tong mga questions sis. Thank you nito sis. Education ka pala sis. Same tayo sis. Oo nga sis pag hindi tayo gusto ng ibang tao. Pabayaan na natin. May mga ganyan talagang tao. Ako pag ganyan, I didn't mind them sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuuu😍🥰 save the day this challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago