I'm off

10 15
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

A cold night my lovelies! Well, today is a great Sunday for me as this is our day. My boyfriend and I headed to the place where I wanted to go back. It's actually been months since my last visit there and luckily it happened today. It's a good trip yet tiring.

We leave the house around 2:00 pm which is literally driving under the heat of the sun and luckily we already wear our jackets so we won't get any sunburn lol! It's actually unplanned travel as my boyfriend had someone to meet in a far place since he ordered something for his beloved motorcycle as it needs it. After the errands he asks me where to go but I don't have any place where it has a beautiful view and with that, I allow him to decide. It was actually a long drive that would take 2-3 hours just to get there. It was hot but later on the cold breeze started to touch our skin.

It was a breathtaking view as I'm fond of nature. The greenery scenery made me fall in love with the environment over and over again. But this time, we didn't see any fogs at all unlike the first and second trip. Our plan is to go to the strawberry farm as I'm craving for it where I'll be the one to harvest it but unfortunately the farm isn't for attraction at all, there's no more fresh strawberries. What is left is a small grown tree. No more pinkish fruit to be harvested as it is already done. I was disappointed as I kept on dreaming about it, the feeling of picking up the strawberries and the feeling of eating it. We even want to drop to one of the cutest views where the flowers are all in (Bemwa Farm), unluckily they are starting to close at 4 pm.

Sinali ko lang 😁

Without any choice we decided to go to Hills View in Bukidnon where the most breathtaking view is seen. The mountains, the fresh air to breath and the feeling of peace. We are actually the person who was there earlier and we literally enjoyed it though it's too far. It's still the same as before but this time I can purely see the beauty in it. It's like I'm reuniting with nature which I really love. However, I was asking my boyfriend if we can stay in the place for one night as I want to get out from the hustle and bustle of the city but he refused too. We did the picture taking and videos to serve as one of the most important memories we made. I was happy as I'm with the person I love hehehe.

We travel again for the same hours but with the high speed as my boyfriend won't listen to me if I ask him to limit the speed. He said he will be sleepy if he does so. I don't want to argue with him since I know he will be careful. We reached home fast as expected. We even wanted to drop off to the mall to eat our dinner as we are both hungry but he said we will buy some viand so that's it.

Sariling sikap while taking a pic😂

I even want to take a rest as it's a tiring day but I have to write this article as I don't want to miss it again. So here I am guys. I'll end my blog at this length my lovelies, as I want to sleep now. Keep rocking on top, grind more. Goodnight my lovelies, just a reminder "Give yourself some time, relax, unwind".

All images are mine unless otherwise stated

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

5
$ 0.81
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda nga ng view sis.. nakakarelax ung mga ganyang tanawin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a great time, I love nature too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature makes me chill

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know your endeavor, set a time were you can ease from being busy and hardship. That's the reason why we have to spent time a day just to treat our self and give reward to our self for being a hardworking person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to find ourselves some time to relax

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao diay familiar ang photo. Hehe. Ni bisita diay mos Bukidnon ba. Nagkita unta ta. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhhaahh layu kaau sis uy, long ride jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful day you have dear! So romantic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago