I have an Infinite Money

10 37
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A gloomy Tuesday my lovelies! Today seems to be a not so productive day for me. I actually planned to give myself a time to relax where I won't be thinking about what to publish and even don't read any articles but I guess it's not the right time yet. Since we don't have the schedule for the wedding yet so I'm not that busy, but if I already have I'll surely be missing here for days, so as long as I can then I'll be publishing so I won't be absent for too long. Nevertheless, lucky I came across with my kabits article today and decided to have my answers on the given questions, in order for me to not think of any topic as my mind wasn't cooperating this time. Without further ado, let's start.

Adopt a puppy or a baby?

I love both but maybe for now I would go for adopting a puppy as I really love dogs especially the Seberian Husky though it's impossible to have one as they love being in a cold place and we don't have aircon here. Besides, I'm into puppies too watching them grow and teaching them is what I like. I also love the feeling of their smell whenever I hold it. When it comes to babies, I don't need to adopt as I am capable of having one lol. I mean I wanted to have my own baby from my own blood and flesh.

Be constipated or have diarrhea?

C'mon who would like to experience any of this? Maybe if I had to choose I'll go for constipation rather than having diarrhea where I don't want to get back and forth to the comfort room and even at night. Gez! My stomach would hurt for sure and I can't get enough sleep.

Be born in the future or the past?

In the past, just like what I am now today. My life might not be perfect but still I'm grateful for what I experienced. Those pain, heartbreaks and even failure taught me to be like what I am now. If God will allow me to live for how many years then at least I can see what's future is ahead. Besides, I don't know what will happen in the future, we don't know it might be as dangerous as ever.

Be utterly heartbroken or single?

I'm already tired of being broken, maybe being single will do. I am free to do what I want, I won't be in the club drinking all day long and I can live my life the way I wanted. Being single means being free and I'm ready to mingle if the right will come lol.

Beauty or Intelligence?

Can I have both, lol. But of course I'll choose intelligence co'z what's the purpose of having beauty outside if there's no knowledge inside ahahah. I mean we are all beautiful in our own way, but at least I have what others don't have. Being knowledgeable can be considered as beautiful but being beautiful physically will stop right there.

Get $4000 a week for the rest of your life or $3,000,000 right now?

I even wanted to choose the first one but I realized that what if I die tomorrow, so I would rather choose the $3,000,000 right now at least I can hold such an amount of money. I can build a house for my family, have my business and be a helping hand as well. I might not be good at holding money but I'm sure I can place it in a good hand where I can roll the money and investment will do.

Immortality or infinite money?

I'm being practical here, I might be immortal but I will grow old and I don't want to be too old where I can't even stand but will live. I would choose money, who wouldn't. At least before I die I already accomplished what I really wanted in life. I already help those in need and I already live something for the future as no one holds it.

Speak any language fluently or be able to talk to animals?

I can speak to animals already, you never said I can understand what they are talking about ahahahah. I would love to know all the languages around the globe where I can communicate in any of them.

Lead image is taken from quora.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 1.14
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Gusto ko din puppies sis. Super gusto ko talaga mag alaga ng mga puppies. Yan nagpapasaya sakin. Pag bored yung mga alaga lang talaga magpapasaya sakin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True talaga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also choose dog over a baby coz I'm not fond on babysitting of a kid. And dun naman sa heartbroken of be single syempre Ill choose the latter 😽

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dogs lang muna tsaka na yung baby😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis, I would also go for the $300,000. Let me tie it down to a business 😂😂 I can't keep waiting for $4000

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can't wait that long😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda if puppy talaga hahaha. Sa baby mas malaki gastos tas pag aaralin pa, char hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ayyy ahahhaahh😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

interesting question, if i choose then i want to be born in the future because the days that i'm living up to now are getting harder, if only i couldn't stand the faith i have i might have gone crazy lol and indeed my troubles don't exist break up.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will surely choose $4000 every week cos I want to believe I won't die anytime soon and with that, I won't have to work, I will just be expecting my money and do whatever I like. But with the other one, I will have it in mind that it will end and will have to think of investing and all. What if you collect it and die? So every week is what I will prefer 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago