He doesn't just tell me, He showed me

18 26

Have you ever looked into someone's eyes, thinking how lucky you are to meet that person? Have you ever said to him/her how much you love and adore that person? If not, then I guess it's time to tell what you felt inside. We only live once and why not treasure the people we love the most. We don't know what will come next. Today, my article seems to be as in love as I am, no kidding co'z I do.

It's been a week since we haven't met with my partner as I'm living in my province right now and choose to stay here though the internet connection isn't that good for the reason that I have to go back and forth to have a schedule for our wedding. While he had to work for the expenses for the upcoming event. I know how exhausted he is, especially because he usually works overtime to earn much more. Never thought that he would give me time to visit me here despite the reason that he came home early in the morning from work and immediately traveled to my province just to see me. It gave me butterflies in my stomach and made my heart flutter. He never fails to show his effort. What I love about him;

lovepanky

He love to spoiled me

Before when we were just a month old, he usually brought me any fast food and brought me things that I wanted. He loves to give me gifts when we had our monthsary way back then. He spoiled me when it comes to food as well, as I am a foodie now. He sometimes brings me sweet donuts when he comes home from work. And just now, when he visited me, he handed me the chocolate as he knew how much I love it. I never expected as I never told him I crave for it and thinking that maybe he's trying to save his money for the huge expenses. He spoiled me with love, attention, effort and care.

He is consistent

Consistent in the key. I thought boys are just good at first but when you reach how many years things change as well as how he will treat his woman but I was wrong. He is what he is from the first time I met him. There might change but maybe he is now showing the real him, the real attitude he had and his worst. I have mine too, so why would I leave him? He is consistent in his effort no matter how far I am, he will travel just to visit me, he will buy me food even though he is trying to save, he will lower his pride when I'm in tantrums without any reason. He consistently appreciates and tells me how much he loves me even if he is mad. He never gets tired of everything.

thoughtcatalog

He is clingy

He loves to cling to me even though there are a lot of people around. He loves to hold my hand when we walk as if he doesn't care what others say behind our back. He will love to hug and kiss me whenever he leaves and comes back even if people can see it. You might not like this kind of attitude but I do. He just showed that he doesn't care about the people around co'z what he cares about is me.

He is strict

It seems that I have another father in his behaviour. He doesn't like to see me wearing showy and sexy clothing when we go out. You know why? He just doesn't like that guys will look at me like they see me naked. He doesn't like to see that I'm being disrespected by men out there. Since I love sexy clothes I'll make sure that he is with me. He will allow me to wear it unless I'm with him, he will allow me unless it's not that showy as he loves simplicity.

He had the things I never saw in my previous partner. He is something that I don't want to lose no matter how hard the situation may be. He is someone I want to grow old with. He is my home and my peace. We might fight but we chose to fix it. I just love my man and I know that he love me more than anything co'z he doesn't just tell me, he shows me.

Lead image is taken from earth.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

Thank for those who renewed their sponsorship ❤️ You mean a lot to me.

10
$ 2.12
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4

Comments

Ilang years na kayo ate? Whahaha. Medyo chismoso is me. Charr! Pero kung ganyan namang ang fiance mo, I am happy for you ate.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mag 4 years na😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sweet naman. Magkamukha kayo. Totoo nga sabi nila na pag magkamukha magkakatuluyan. Sobrang lucky mo sa kanya sis. Swerte niyo sa isa't isa. Stay strong kayo always sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis naging magkamukha na nga kami❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kayo talaga magkakatuluyan sis.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we find the right one, we would know. Everything would be different and we would feel it so strongly as you are feeling it right now. I can watch the butterflies in your tummy even from afar hahaha. Congratulations to you both and I wish you many more years ahead. The most important features are what you have listed above... consistency in communication, loving and sacrifice goes a long way. As he is to you I am sure you are to him. 😍

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Is it obvious? hhahahhaah. Anyway, thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha yes, it is. You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I want to believe he is the right guy for you and I must realize how much you felt writing this and describing him to us. I love when a man is able to spoil his girl and be consistent with the relationship. I wish both of you a lasting relationship. Congratulations dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You found your man, I'm happy for you.💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so lucky to have him, indeed. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are blessed to have found the right one sis, He sounds like a keeper. Bless you both

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Medyo rare nalang ang consistency ngayon ah. Both of you are lucky to have each other :)))

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are blessed to have him sis. I pray to God na Sana maging maganda at matagumpay ang inyong kasal at pagsasama

$ 0.01
1 year ago

❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago