Found 'Ya

13 25

A gloomy Saturday my lovelies, which means it's a rest day for most of us here, hopefully. Life is short, dear, enjoy most of your time, don't push too much even though you really have a goal. It's okay to chill for once then balik ulit. That's how life should be, isn't it? It's okay to consider and think about our future like we always do but we shouldn't forget to just have fun as well. We don't know what comes next, take time to heal, chill, relax and be with the person you love. Live life to the fullest, nothing is wrong about that. Anyway, if you notice I haven't been able to write yesterday as I don't really have any topic to write about, my mind won't cooperate so I have to just let it be adding the pressure that I felt as well. Gez! My life seems to be at rock bottom. Nevertheless, I saw this interesting question from @GarrettGrey07 about finding Mr(s) Right, so why not give it a try. Without further ado, let's start.

Where can people find a (life) partner? Meet a list of likely places to meet someone.

We can find our partner everywhere. Maybe in the;

  • Dating Apps

  • Parks

  • Malls

  • School

  • Online

  • Airport

  • Church

  • Neighborhood

Since we are now in the digital world, it's casual that people will meet through dating apps especially when it comes to other nationalities. Some meet them online, through chat, tiktok, Facebook, Instagram and many more. Lucky if you meet that person in church when both of you love to go to the church. Ow, I should include the neighborhood as well, co'z why not? hahahaha mostly I heard that some couples are just neighbors.

Do you have a partner? If so, where did you meet them?

I met him in the airport, kidding hahhah. I actually met him in our school, when I was in first year college and up to now. Yiee more years to count.

How did your parents and grandparents meet each other? Was it any different from now?

My parents met here in my mother's place way back then, papa was just a newbie here and my mother worked in one of the stores and boom things happened quickly, they got married and they had us. With regards to my lolo and lola, it's here in the province. Ow, I guess you can find your Mr(s) Right in this place lol. Well, it is somehow different from now, especially the way of courting.

Once you (think you) have found Mr(s) Right, what would you do next?

Getting married, co'z why not? ahahahah. But things aren't that easy right? To be honest, I wanted to make sure if what I think is right, I don't want to regret it in the end. I wanted to know if the person felt the same way too. For now, since we are both sure, we will end our relationship and bring it to the next level.

What do you look for in a potential partner? Make a list of qualities and put them in order of importance.

  • God fearing - this is way too important to find a partner who has fear in God, who knows the right and wrong according to what it should be.

  • Family oriented - having a man who is family oriented is really something. This includes the respect for his parents and so does mine.

  • Discipline - Not all men are disciplined enough in any cases, that might be personal or not.

  • Responsible- When a man is responsible then we have to worry about. He might not be rich as long as he is responsible then everything will be fine. That I don't have to tell him what to do co'z he already knows.

  • Trustworthy - Who wouldn't want a person who we can trust the most?

There's a lot of qualities that a potential partner should possess but in the end it's a matter of choice. In my case, I love what my man had. I accept and won't get tired of loving him. I have a not so perfect relationship yet we are happy and content.

Lead image is mine unless otherwise stated

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 2.77
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
+ 2

Comments

Hahaha I answered someone who did this challenge too. Indeed, we can find our partner anywhere. There is no fixed place and I found mine at an event 😂😂🤣🤣. I've heard of so many people who found theirs in the zoo 🤣🤣😂🤣🤣. The hippopotamus is my witness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahah😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami ng partner dahil sa friend ko sis kaya kami nagkakilala then first meet namin sa airport. Hehe naalala ko tuloy hiyang hiya ako nung time na yun. Parang sobrang hiya ako na makipag usap sa kanya. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis pag first meet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis naalala ko tuloy. Yung hiya di talaga nawala. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are all ideal traits of a person we would want to be a partner with. Stay strong sa relationship niyo ❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoa sis kay a guy who doesn't just fear the Lord but loves Him with all his heart. Iba magmahal yung mga lalaking may relationship na kay Lord hihi. Alam na alam kung paano tayo i treat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman nakilala ko yung partner ko sa isang hiking / adventure. May common friend kami, tapos doon na nagstart :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, sana all nahanap na ang ka forever. Sa akin searching parin.. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Stay strong kayo siss💗💗💗, still haven't met mine but I will soon in God's perfect timing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago