Did I?

10 20
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

I can't imagine how hot this place is, guess it's 33°C here. Anyway, since I grabbed the opportunity to deal with the weather today, I decided to wash all the clothes. My body is really exhausted adding to how thick and heavy some of the clothes are. I even don't want to write today, but I have to. Aside from that, last night we decided to go to Roxas Night Market just so we could enjoy the food, however, we didn't expect that the line was too long and I guess it reached to Mars hahahaha (sa sobrang haba ba naman). So what we did was that since there are a lot of street vendors outside, we decided to eat in that stall. Besides for sure it will take too much time and energy waiting for the line. So why not enjoy the food outside which is not different to what is inside. We just enjoyed it for an hour, less than a moment but still I enjoyed it. Today, I want to assess myself today, if I accomplished my task and role here on this platform or if I wasn't.

Reading 20 articles per day

Did I? Well, I can't say I was able to perfectly do it because one of the reasons is that when my internet connection wasn't cooperating. But when I am able to publish an article then I'll be able to read more than 20 articles per day. What I did is that I'll read first before writing mine just so I could get some knowledge on how and what to write.

1 Article per day

The same with my reason above, I sometimes can't publish even a single one nor sometimes think of any possible articles. Lucky, if I can read some prompt which is interesting and that I can write something for a day.

Be a sponsor

Yes, I did but I guess they are 3 in my list not because I don't want to support others but because I sometimes forget to do so. Anyway, I'll add more but I guess not now. Actually, I ask JustMaryel's help since I really don't know how to be a sponsor.

Earnings for a month

Hmm I wasn't able to compute my earnings for this month but whatever the amount I'm sure it is not what matters, it's the passion that I put into it.

Leave an upvote and Comments

I always did, I always show support to everyone because they deserve it and so do I. When it comes to commenting I was having fun doing it especially when I relate to what the writer talks about whether about love, life or plan. Reading some horror and fictional stories made me bring to the Wattpad world again heheheh.

Investment

To be honest, I only have a single investment in Abra. I even wanted to try Metamask and others but sometimes I don't have the savings to do so and of course if I have I'll need to withdraw it for some necessary expenses. Maybe I'll try to invest soon.

This article might sound boring but this is all I can do today, I'm not in the mood to think about some topic as again I really wanted to assess if I improve or not. Sooner or later I can be a good writer too and a woman who has investments but for now, this is enough. Well, this is not a contest anyway so why do I need to hurry? The right time will come and I'm willing to wait and of course work for it. But for now, I'll have to do the "Slowly but surely thing".

Lead image is taken from thoughtco.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

8
$ 4.47
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

I know ma-achieve mo yang mga goals mo sis. Continue lang tayo and stay positive and for that madali lang natin ma achieve yung mga task na tin na gusto natin accomplish. More achievements to come sis. I believe in you that you can do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe as long as nagawa 50% of the goal carry na iyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ou nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as my improvements, okay na okay na yan. Ako nga isa lang na accomplished na goal eh AHHAHAHA.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay na lang ahhahaahah pero mas better mn gud unta kung na accomplished tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta may nagawa ka sa isang buong buwan na yan, oks na oks na yan. Maiba rin yong pinupusj natin self natin lalo if di talaga kaya ehee. So good luck sa next goal, fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, push hanggang sa makuha yung goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko rin ata na achieve yung mga goals ko sis ee hahaha pero sige lang ang importante na eenjoy natin yung time natin dito. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis kahit di lahat na achieve

$ 0.00
2 years ago