Deepe'n

10 26
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

The cold breeze touches my pale skin as I am on the balcony drinking a cup of coffee. Hey everyone! How's the cold night going? Does anyone stay in bed for a day? Is anyone productive today? Well, maybe I am one of those who made the day productive though my body wants to sleep. Gez! I have to do the laundry since it's been 2 weeks since I didn't wash it. Guess what? The laundry basket is overflowing hahaha, so I have to lift my butt.

I'm writing this one as I found it interesting when I read the JustMaryel article yesterday.

Why am I afraid of being true to myself when others are around?

I know I'm not the only one who has experienced this. I mean I can't show the real me as I am afraid that they might hate me. I'm frightened of the hurtful words that came out of their mouths. I just don't want to be hurt just because I'm being true. All I want is them to like me, to appreciate and love me. I let them see the act that I was trying to hide. The good side of Probinsyana. But later on, I realized that whatever I do I can't please everyone, they still have those unnecessary things to throw at me. That's why, I'm being true whether they like me or not. I don't care what they think about me, I don't need their opinion. I am what I am so it's up to them to stay or leave. Nah! I'm sick of showing goodness when what they see is a single mistake. True friend will stay.

Who was your favorite cartoon character when you were a kid?

It's Tom and Jerry, my all time favourite. What I like about them is how they care for each other when one is in danger. They seem to always fight and do revenge but they always care. It's odd when we see a cat and mouse close as we all know that they are a mortal enemy. No matter how the deeper the fight is, when one is in need it's gonna be one call away. Moreover, their story gives me a moral lesson that "We can love our enemy"

How often have I said yes when I wanted to say no?

Ow! I lost count. I said yes co'z they are my friends. I said yes just because I want to see them happy. I said yes just to end the fight. How ironic is it? I want to say no but my mouth responds the opposite. All I want to do is make the people around me happy though I'm silently struggling. I want to see the smile painted over their faces though I'm crying. I'm selfish and I know it. Ok lang na pagtakluban ng langit at lupa wag lang yung pamilya ko.

What am I most afraid of about life?

Lemme think. Maybe I'm afraid to die without making any progress. I'm afraid as I want to make my family dreams come true as mine. I'm frightened to leave this world without any important lessons. I'm afraid of not reaching my goal. I'm afraid of not living my life to the fullest. I want to enjoy life and spoiled myself with everything as my family. I want to help those who are in need, specifically the street dogs and cats out there. I want to help nature bring a green environment. Ow! My ultra fear is to lose one of my love ones.

What would I do if my biggest fear came true?

What if? Well, I can't do anything about it. If it happens let it be. Maybe His plan is way better than mine. I'm sure I'm not ready when the time comes but for sure I can cope with it. Things will be better as long as I trust Him. He always knows what's best for me. It might hurt but I'm pretty sure He'll heal it.

Goodnight my lovelies! Thank you for dropping by ❤️ Well appreciated!

Lead image: Pexels.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.38
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Avatar for Probinsyana
2 years ago

Comments

When your laundry basket is full you just have to buy another one. The bigger the better. Haha. Try to learn to say no. I know it is hard, because we want to see happy people around us especially if we make them happy, but the thing is we suffer inside, just because we said yes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really difficult to do so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am afraid of dying and not even having left a mark. Then, in a few years, no one will remember us. Sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, so we have to leave something before we left

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We really can't please people to like us And that's the fact that we can't avoid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyyysstt that's the sad reality

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep questions but you don't have to answer all of them I guess :) And sometimes we have to say NO too :) Hope you are doing okay.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling like, you are having some issues. You sure, you ok?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying to be okay my dear Luci 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago