Broken Heart

8 35
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Surprisingly, I wake up early as I have too lol. Well, my partner need to travel back to the city again as he had a work to do and guess what? At 7:00am he needed to report and work that early so I have to prepare and wake him up around 4:00am did some cuddling as I’m sure I gonna miss him so bad, especially that I am used to have him around and so does his smell. I actually thought he would be back this weekend but I was wrong. It's gonna be next week. C’mon I wanted to cry ahahaah, like a crying baby. I don’t know when it comes to him I’m too sensitive and easily get teared. Wshh, nakakainis para tuloy akong baliw ahahaha. But of course, I know everything he did is for us, so I don’t have to complain, accept and just let everything fall accordingly, hopefully. Since, I can’t go back to sleep again, so I decided to write this article and just transfer it later as our internet connection here wasn’t cooperating. So yah, I just pick random questions and answer it in my way. So let’s get ahead and start.

Money can’t buy happiness. Money can’t buy love. Do you agree with this?

Nope, ah ah money can buy happiness, co’z why not? C’mon when I have a lot of money then I can buy everything I want, I can spoiled myself and so does my family. If I have too much money then I can travel abroad, eat in the expensive restaurant, have a fancy car and clothing. Well, that made me happy so yah money can buy happiness. When it comes to love, I do agree that money can’t buy it. Love is a different thing, it doesn’t need to have a huge amount of money, ooppss it depends on whom you are with. Maybe that man/woman is way too demanding to ask you to buy this and that. In that case, then he/she doesn’t love you, he/she’s only after the money, it’s not true love though. Anyway, as I said love is one of the thing that money can’t buy no matter how massive the amount maybe. I mean about this is one true and real love. This is hard to found and even if you spend every dime you have you can’t find it not unless love choose you.

What do you think would be the worst thing about being famous?

Having a career and being famous is perfect but we have to consider as well that it somehow made one's life put into the line. Why did I say so? As I noticed some of the paparazzi are trying to invade one’s private life, they are always there wherever you are. They keep on asking personal questions and they always make controversy about you. They are trying to put you and your career into something that makes you miserable. You can’t have your personal life, you can’t have your me time even though you need it as much as others. Your life will be a mess as some will put you into it though you have no involvement in it.

Can you die of a broken heart? What advice can you give to someone who has just been dumped?

We have different levels of sensitivity, things might be okay with me but it’s not for the others and vice versa. Love can make us do crazy things, even killing our own life especially when we love that person so much that we give everything we can and left nothing for ourselves. To all people who experience heartbreak, I might not know you nor the whole story but I pray for your healing. The process will never gonna be easy and we just can’t snap our fingers to delete all the pain you feel but hopefully you can soon. Always remember, that one of these days, you will see the reason why God allowed it to happen. I am looking forward to your healing, do it for yourself, do what makes you happy and just let time tell until when. Just don’t forget this, “you are adorable and beautiful, you deserve to be loved and taken care of, you are unique and you deserve happiness “.

Lead image is taken from Pinterest.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Check out their article too it's worth to read ❤️

5
$ 0.68
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I've always wanted to be a celebrity but I noticed they are always in the eyes of everyone. They scrutinize everything about them and as a celebrity, if you are not careful, you would stop living and start living for the fans. There is no personal life anymore. Everything is now in the public eyes, even the little things. It can be mentally exhausting.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

TRUE, when you are a celebrity it seems that you can't have a private life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...they are always in the public eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang pag famous ka, every information about you can be sold to the paparazzi and media. Walang nang privacy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True at yun yung disadvantage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Money can buy happiness agree ako nito sis.Pero it's for rich people na kahit maraming pera na di pa rin masaya kaya ,money can't buy happiness.gaya ng cousin ko dati she can buy what she wants pero she is still not happy kasi iba makakapagpasaya sa kanya

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Choice nila yan sis😊 pero sana mahanap na niya yung tunay na nagpapasaya sa kanya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

masaya na now yung cousin ko sis .She choose to be with someone na she knows she can be genuinely happy

$ 0.00
1 year ago