A Ring

12 19
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

A great day to start with a hot coffee and a biscuit under the gloomy weather. Today, my awra seems to be a little happy and positive despite all the difficulties I've been dealing with these past few days. I mean I still have the courage to do things and look at it positively. How y'all my lovelies? I hope you are all doing well. I'm trying to avoid stress so I will just continue the questions that I've published yesterday. Let's get ahead and start.

My favourite part in the evening

When the dark comes, what I'm always looking forward to is to sleep. That's my favourite part so I could just lay my body down the bed, think and just simply fall asleep. I wanted to just at least escape the reality, pressure, stress, failure, disappointment and a lot of negativity. When I sleep I can't think of any of it as just me having another life in my dreams. But there are still instances where my dreams became my nightmare.

My guilty pleasure

I live going to the mall, where I can eat and play hehehe. It made me pleased but it made me feel guilty as well, especially because my boyfriend won't allow me to spend my money. He always treats me wherever I like to, so I guess I already have this thick face of mine lol.

One good thing that happened today

Aside from experiencing another life, it is a good thing that we have food on the table. It's just simple yet it satisfies us. That we don't have to ease our growling stomach and I guess that's already a good thing for me.

How I show gratitude for my friends

Saying thank you isn't difficult to say, especially when that person helps me a lot. Not just with my friends, strangers or even a vendor I do always say thank you to them co'z I know hearing that word means a lot. But for now, it's been a long time since I last met my friends as we are busy with our different lives so we don't have time to meet each other.

Something I love about my family member

Sweet and caring, they always think of me whenever I'm away, even my tita. They always ask me if I am okay or not, or when I will be going home.

Something positive about my body

I don't have the perfect body, but I have this long straight hair, thick eyelashes and eyebrows (no need to put anything on it). Got this petite body that doesn't need to do exercise (maybe just add more curve). I'm proud of what I have physically.

A challenge I'm grateful for

Whenever there's a challenge that comes my way I am always grateful about it, it might sometimes make me feel disappointed but it made me strong. I can't come this way without the trials.

A compliment that made me feel good

"You are beautiful", this made my self-esteem rise to the moon, no kidding. My partner told me that word yesterday, when I tease him he always says "Pasalamat ka, gwapa ka". There are times I can't appreciate myself but I'm grateful to have him who always boosts my confidence.

The best gift I've ever received

Can't spill the tea for now, but I always have the best family and special one.

The item I treasure most

The ring that he gave me, I never pull this out of my finger as I know he will get mad whenever he sees I'm not wearing it. I treasure this the most co'z he gave this to me as he meant to love me forever. This is not an engagement nor a wedding ring.

Lead image is taken from brides.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

9
$ 4.11
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Yay, ka nice Tan awon sa ring diha sa imo kamot sis. Bagay kaayo sa imong kamot. Sanaol May ring

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm sure meron ka din☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This post made me smile, such a sweet adorable post and the ring looks good on you sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nag iimagine kos mga perfect part of your body sis. Kaguapa jud nimo sis. Sana all gitagaan ko ug ring

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ayiiiieee. ka nice sa ring. unsa mana sis engagement na or promise ring hihi. Anyways, I am also grateful to God for giving such a loving and caring family. We may not be perfect but we are family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super thankful talaga tayo sis na may nakakain tayong foods sa table natin. A big blessing na talaga para satin. Wow. Ang ganda naman ng ring sis. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The ring lookd cute though. Anyway, my boyfriend also gave me a promise ring & he wants me to wear it everytime. Nasa palasingsingan ko sya, kaya para na ring wedding / engagement ring hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin medyo maluwag kaya sa middle finger muna hehhehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww! Looks so good on you, sis! How sweet!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwn, the ring is beautiful on your fingers. I love it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ! I see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago