A very ordinary

85 86
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago
Sponsors of Priyanka
empty
empty
empty

I am standing on the overbridge. The evening sun has returned home long ago, and the sodium yellow street lights are on to brighten up the luminous city. At this time people are in a hurry to return home, as if the silent competition to return has begun. The bus is crowded, the contractors call this Jatrabari, Gulistan, Mirpur, Shyamoli.

And I look forward to seeing the passengers return. Human life is very diverse. At the end of the day, people cannot avoid family retreat at night. Surprisingly, sometimes such a retreat.

Crowds are growing beside me, and temporary residents are returning to their homes. I am the only one standing by the side of busyness. The hand-burning Benson & Hedges is also shining in its glory.

Our world is also a burning cigarette, getting smaller every moment. In the hands of a middle-class unemployed person like me, Aegis is out of place. Yet today can be a little luxurious. I got the tuition salary two days ago this month. Students' homes are changing, as are teachers.

The day is really for me. Tomorrow may be another pile of job applications, or an urgent task like finding tuition. So today is a little leisure. There is also a lot of money in the pocket.

The happiness of money may be the greatest happiness in the world. I have been out of Oxford in the East for two years and I am still unemployed. Maybe I will stay longer. Don't worry today. I look forward to the busyness of the road. Crowds also increase in sidewalk shops. Red blue bangles, ribbons, hobby rings. There are so many shops.

I laughed to myself. Happiness is not very expensive. Happiness can be found in the shops at a low price. In the face of two drops of love mixed with bangles, the unattainability of the world seems like a big fake. I wonder if I will buy a dozen for Maya. Maya is my only younger sister.

I like glass bangles very much. But can't keep breaking. A pair of earrings can be seen from a distance, can be taken for love. I haven't been able to do anything for the girl in these five years. In fact, if he had money in his pocket, he would buy all the happiness. Is it too inappropriate to wish? The intensity of the lights decreases, the crowd of people decreases.

Preparations for sleep are in full swing beside me too, the darkness of sleep has begun to descend on the low-income families of the residents of Overbridge. Do they dream? In fact, life is relative, their dreams are very simple. If I had Mr. Einstein, I would have learned the complex formula of relativity in life.

I can't get out of retreat for long, maybe exhaustion, maybe love, or helplessness. You have to walk towards your home. Maybe I'll look back at my mother's thoughts about me, Maya's lot of questions, or waiting for my father's affection in the midst of hardship. I don't have the courage to ignore such love, I go forward with a happy smile on the corner of my lips.

Lost in silent competition with those busy people. In this way, we may get stuck in an unknown fascination, even if we want to, we can't get out. Maybe we don't want to get out. I am sitting in front of my darling. Priyota is sitting in front of me with annoyance. Sometimes we come to the uncle's shop in the park.

Priyota's eyes are twinkling at the moment. The girl could not cry even after crying. My greed is to see the most beautiful view in the world, but I am not looking. I know darling will cry when she looks. Sometimes the reality of life has to be avoided. Then people have to be selfish.

I also become selfish, I do not dare to say anything to my beloved. I know that even today the girl will return home with a grumpy face. Priyata, the eldest daughter of three daughters of a middle-class retired father. Priyota has stuck to her marriage with great difficulty. The old father also wants to reduce the expenses of the family by making his daughter eligible. It is not unreasonable to ask. I know I am not worthy of l

53
$ 3.49
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Orni
Avatar for Priyanka
3 years ago

Comments

Your article is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a beautiful article is this keep on writing and inspiring others to read .. good luck on your next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting and touching. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always wait for your beautifull article ,,,,,,,,,,,,like this……good job…………,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Your every writing is so attractive,I always wait for your beautifull article ,,,,,,,,,,,,like this……good job…………,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Your every writing is so attractive,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe me💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also become selfish and don't dare to tell her anything. Heart touching. Really like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤ ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness can be found everywhere. Focus on that makes you happy. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

r8 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article keep uploading more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ordinary is a passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.. Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article I'm subscribe you plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The breeze of sleep is gradually blowing me down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article dear sister. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a kind of good article my dear.....write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The happiness of money is and will remain the best taste for the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To good,,keep it and also support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing article indeed my dear sis ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great article and my new post like comment plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful artcile. This artcile so heart felling. Keep up..next time you will better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💘💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ordinary if you do not feel....it's the most gorgeous life with untold sorrows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.. Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a very great idea and mind you have keep it up.. Dude hope you visit my post some of if your not busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow.. What a great rhyme. Yeah Absolutely sometime the reality of life have to be avoided

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article bro just keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs dear bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article very interesting Plz subscribe to me, I will subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago