Family or friends

0 17

Family

God gave each of us a special family

that we can call our own.

A family that loves us for who we are

so we would never feel alone.

They may not like everything we do

or everything we say,

but the beautiful thing about "#family"

is that they love us anyway.

Sometimes we feel rejected

by people who do not care,

but our hearts are warmed when remembering

that our family is always there!

So hug them a little more often,

for sometimes we hurt the ones we love.

And tell them how much you #love them,

for they were sent to you from above.

Here are some family quotes below

“In family life, love is the oil that eases friction, the cement that binds closer together, and the music that brings harmony.” –Friedrich Nietzsche

“Other things may change us, but we start and end with the family.” –Anthony Brandt

“Having somewhere to go is home. Having someone to love is family. And having both is a blessing.”

“Being a family means you are a part of something very wonderful. It means you will love and be loved for the rest of your life.” –Lisa Weed

Friends

If you had never come, I'd have never learned to laugh.

My sandwiches would still be whole, and never cut in half.

My voice would have never changed to high, or low.

You would love my favorite band, and I would never know.

If you had never come, the rain would feel so cold.

I would have lived alone forever, with a secret never told.

My tears would have no place to go, but down my cheeks in sorrow.

I'd have my own clothes, instead of yours to borrow.

If you had never come, I would have never hopped a fence.

Doing something wrong would have never made much sense.

I never would have tasted the stars in the dead of night.

But instead, you are here with me #forever, holding me tight.

Lovely friendship quotes

It's not that diamonds are a girl's best friend, but it's your best friends who are your diamonds. _Gina Barreca

A friend is one who overlooks your broken fence and admires the flowers in your garden. _unknown

Tell your closest friends that they play significant roles in your life with one of these heartwarming messages.

2
$ 0.00

Comments