Monthly Statement: March

6 41
Avatar for Princeyahwe
2 years ago

Title: Monthly Statement Report: March//

It was started when my co-league @donnabel) shared with me an earning app. I am hesitant to believe what she said at first. As I check her account, I am amazed by the number of dollars in her articles. I hurriedly created an account in @read.cash. She guided me how the basics of writing an introductory article. My first article is about myself entitle Time of My life with a $1.76 generated amount. It was a fulfilling achievement since I am not really good at writing. I hardly communicate in English but I am not losing hope that someday I can be fluent in both writing and speaking.

I would like to say thank you to Ms donnabel8 For sharing this wonderful application.

I. First monthly report

This is a summary of my articles and equivalent earnings. As you can see, some of the articles are well appreciated by rusty but slowly and slowly forgot it.

Monthly earning Review

Every day I force myself to think and write two topics daily to generate more earnings but as time goes by rusty slowly don't give anything to every article I posted so I decide to make it slow. Despite this I still continue writing since the primary purpose of joining this platform is to learn and hone my skills in English writing. Earnings are just an additional achievement. I complete almost one and a half months to finish these amazing articles of mine. I hope as you view this article you find interest in my previous articles. I know that compared to others this earning is a little small but this is the real and actual happenings when you are just a newbie on this platform.

53 subscribers

II. From 1 to 53 subscribers//

When I share also this platform to other colleague, they reply to optimistically and create an account. I started to collaborate articles in read cash and then my subscriber reach in 53 subs. I know that compared to other writers they can get more subscribers in one month. In my case I rarely interact that's why I gain only 53 subs.

For this month I am going to spend more time in collaborating with other writers to gain more knowledge at the same time earning more.

III. My 5 amazing sponsors//

I almost lose hope and depend on my friends who upvoted me and then one day a friend who joined sponsorship in my account. I was so happy and satisfied upon approving her request to be one of my sponsors and slowly by slowly hers comes another sponsor until for this month I have 5 total sponsors. Please read also their amazing articles. I plan also to sponsor other writer in this month. Again, deep thanks to these following sponsors.

Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty

@watitiw, @Lheeshan, @Kryptlook, @Talecharm @JoTaesung, please read their articles also they have great and informative writings.

  • Date Published: April 5, 2022

  • Time: 3:25PM

IV. Writer's epilogue//

I admit that I have a few things to improve especially in English writing. No matter how hard it is, I still keep on doing publishing articles for my self-improvement. I am now depending on my friends who upvoted my article.

I hope that you will continue to support my upcoming articles. For a month of doing something, it is hard to gain $45.96/php 2,298. I am still thankful that I have this platform. I repeat that this earning is just a little for other writers but for me, It is already a blessing to me. I really treasure the earnings I gain at the same time, treasure the learnings I hone on this platform.

In my upcoming article, I am going to show how did I spend my read cash earnings.

  1. Message for rusty: please be good to me this month, I am still happy that I can still freely write my articles on this platform.

  2. message for the developer: I salute the Great minds that God has Given you for creating this earning platform that could change individuals to be productive in their earnings and learnings.

  3. Message to the readers: I know right now you are reading my article. I hope you learn something that you could inspire and motivate to continue writing despite the situations.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @UsagiGallardo215
Sponsors of Princeyahwe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princeyahwe
2 years ago

Comments

And yes we must be thankful for this platform and glad that you had a summary of your earnings my friend. Because as a mother sometime I got to get my earnings and trust myself that I can save more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was inspired by your article sir. Your one-month report is a great achievement compared to me. I hope I can make $45 monthly too. For now, I want to develop also my English skills for my self-improvement. Don't worry about rusty. We are here to support you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat sir, every day is a way to learn, a way to improve, and most of all learning takes place easily if you enjoy what you do. Let's enjoy lng jud sir sa pag sulat. more earnings to come this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa mga na achieve nimo sir. Padayon lang sa pagsulat, mubalik ra na ug bisita nimo si Rusty. I remember, pag start pa lang nako, more than 14 articles ang akong na-publish na wala siya nagbisita nako, pagka one month nako saka pa siya nibisita ug balik

$ 0.01
2 years ago

lage okay nlng maam, salig nlng ko sa mg upvotes nnyo maam salamat kau sa supports. hinayhayan lng nako maipon ra bitaw madugay hangtud mgkadaghan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sir, padayon lang jud. Thank you pud sa support sir. Much appreciated kaayo. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago