My introduction post.

7 22
Avatar for Princesstj
3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name itevwoyeri oghenetejiri i'm a lover of arts and music, im single, im a nigerian, i speak two lauanges english and my dialect urhobo, and im from a family of six eldest child and only daughter.

i look forward to learn from other here on read.cash and share what i know with others ive seen alot if nice stuff. stay tuned and look out for nice and helpful tips from me. 😀

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Princesstj
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to readcash. You will find most people here friendly and helpful. If there is anything with the site you don't understand, it's normally easy to get help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform! Feel free to ask about what you want to know. I hope your stay here will be worthwhile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome... I like the fact that you are a music lover. I love musical and produce music too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's nice would soon start going to the studio to record my songs I'm really looking forward to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, will love to listen to your music🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I can see your views are kinda small. Why don't you join my community https://read.cash/c/de-jezzais-community-a0b1 So my team can help you like. You can do us the favour of liking back. After all we are from the same country 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago