This morning while dressing up for Church programme, I saw a notification that I have gotten a new sponsor and when I checked it, I was surprised to see a great person on this platform willing to sponsor me because he has seen my articles. Another sponsor has been added to my list and I am so grateful for @Pantera to consider me this moment.

It's such a great moment and I really appreciate it and will try my best to keep up with what I have been doing. Thank you so much Pantera.

13
$ 0.03
User's avatar
@Princessbusayo posted 2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on this one @princessabusayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations , I love this weldone 👌👌👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your new sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear, this is great :) Pantera is amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations princess more blessings 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good one... congratulations my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A well deserve sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's very great sister. Congratulations. More wins to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ma🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats friend. Need to sleep right now it's already 11pm here in our country. Nice seeing those person who extend their support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea enjoy my dear.. na God dey do am for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago