One out of many Goals

18 57
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Lead Image

We all have goals and do understand what goals really means. We want to achieve something in the next one week, two weeks, one month, two or ten years and so on like that. This is what we call a goal.

During the start of this month, I already write out all my goals for this month and the next 6 months which I am working towards achieving them so I don't make my goals look dead and not active. Many of us have different goals whatsoever and our plans to make it come to reality is what we all keep working on.


Goals without any plan is definitely not a goal because such goals won't ever come to reality as you want. - Princess Busayo

I have many goals to achieve and most of them, I do not know when they will be actualized while others have their specific day and year. This, I really do have in my mind so I don't end up destroying every plans I need to work them out.

Now, looking at the above title, I have a goal which everytime I sleep, I wish I have met it, I wish I have gotten the support I ever needed and I wish money could just come from nowhere and boom, I am on my way doing what I have planned out doing.


The first time I set my eyes on the organization, my mind has always been there and this is something I believe will work out soon. How soon is it? I don't know yet. Money answereth all things, the Bible say so.


The Organization is called "THE ORPHANAGE BABIES HOME"

Photo Credit: Gettyimages.com

This has always been my goal and dream ever since I saw it and it keeps ringing in my mind. There was a day I asked for an orphanage home from someone and I was glad to get the location and I have wished I have the money right with me then. I can't just go there without having nothing to support with.

The orphanage home is meant for people with different reasons why they are there and anytime I think of them, I feel for them for going through such circumstances in their lives. Many of them wished to be with their parents but for one reason or the other, they couldn't. That is their fate. Those who are living under their parent's home should be grateful for that opportunity because you can never understand how those in the orphanage home feel. I am so emotional everytime I think of them. And my dream will surely come to pass someday and by then, my mind will be happy that I finally fulfilled my dream and achieved my goals.

WHAT IS AN ORPHANAGE HOME AND WHY DO CHILDREN FIND THEIR WAY THERE?

Photo Credit: Gettyimages.com

This is a home where people who aren't living in their parents' home for one reason or the other live and is monitored by someone who is in charge of seeing their affairs and well-being. Those people working in an orphanage are called Orphan Caregivers. They are teachers, mothers, guardian, house keeper etc. They make sure these children are watched and taken care of so they don't lack or feel the loneliness that they aren't with their parents. Some children actually do not know their parents right from birth while some already knew they are orphans who are victims of such.

WHY ARE THEY THERE?

Photo Credit: Gettyimages.com

There are different reasons why children are left and watched at the orphanage home and I will be listing few of them here;

1. THEY ARE BEING ABANDONED:

We have cases of some parents who because they aren't ready to parent a child secretly abandons their child or children somewhere else or perhaps at the entrance of an orphanage with the aim that when they see such child, they bring them in and start taking care of them. These children were brought in as a result of unwanted pregnancy, lack of finance to help train the child etc.

2. ORPHANS:

These are children whose parents are dead. Probably as a result of an ailment or accident and because they have no one to contact like their relatives, they are simply taken to the orphanage for care.

3. THEY ARE GIVEN TO THE ORPHANAGE HOME BY SOME PEOPLE

People are really suffering and to take care of children, is something else and many times, these children encounter problems like child maltreatment, child abuse, child trafficking etc and when the parents are questioned why they couldn't take care of them but keeps maltreating them, they start to find one reason or the other and then, these sets of people would volunteer to help them out by letting these parents sign some documents and then, they are taken to the orphanage with the aim that some parents will come and adopt them and give them the best life ever.

Sometimes, my mind will be like "Even though I get married and have my own children, I still would love to adopt and give another child the best treatment and life they wish to have".

This is one of my goals to be achieved soon and like I said, I still don't know how soon but money will determine how soon it will be. Till then, I am waiting every day to make it happen.

HOW THEN DO I PLAN ACHIEVING THIS?

I definitely know I will fulfill it. How? From my proceeds from Bitcoin Cash. I believe read.cash will fasten it. I know my goal is about to be achieved because read.cash I think is God-Sent to me. I am waiting for the right time when bull season will appear. This is the time I will take some profits and help the needy and these children.

Read.cash is the solution and the way by God's grace. I love concluding my words with "By God's grace" since without Him, I can do nothing.

Thanks for reading

|June 25, 2021|

13
$ 11.92
$ 11.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
2 years ago

Comments

Getting positive vibes from you and goof luck in this journey we'll try our best to contribute and you'll achieve your goal soon!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a very nice goal you have. I'm sure once you reach out to them this children will bless you wholeheartedly. I once wen t with one of my friend's to an orphanage home during her birthday. The happiness on the children's face when they saw us and the gifts we took along with us gave me joy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, I want to see happiness in them too. I want to feel love by someone like me. I am waiting towards that day. Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are children that have no moms or dad but they are the beautiful gifts that lord give them I hope they will realized what they do. I know they will have a beautiful future lies ahead.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen welcome I know they are precious look at their eyes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only a person with a kind heart will think to care for the less privileged. Orphans aren't finding it easy to cope this time when the world is faced with views like rape, recession, discrimination, insecurity and a lot more. This is a huge dream and I hope you will be able to reach and be successful at it. More grace is needed to actualize this dream. And the grace of God is sufficient for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your passion, determination and faith. As you have mentioned, by God's grace, all things will be fulfilled. It could be frustrating at times but don't lose hope. Keep the faith.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash always help different users to achieve their goal, and yours will be possible too 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. Thank you very much for the encouraging word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray your dreams come through,I was touched with this and feel for them too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice goal. I prefer giving out in this way than to any random person that comes to ask for money at bus stops. Some are deceit and can be dangerous. Every December an NGO do gather money and food to take to the ORPHANAGE. So I give that way. By God's grace your wish and goal will come through

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Amen. I really want to do this personally so I can be happy it came to pass. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago