Prompt Challenge #18 @JonicaBradley

11 20
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Hi fellow writers, here I am writing again an article. As I was sitting and swaying my son to sleep, I was reading and scanning articles, I saw an articles from @Sequoia and @Gaftekloriginal about a challenge created by @JonicaBradley entitled "If I were......". So here I am searching and thinking of a topic to write, I was challenge and grinned for an excitement to write also mine.

Lol, it's different today coz my topic I'm going to write is coming from the people who suggested something fun and interesting.

So here are mine......

If I were a knot..........

I will knot the corrupt people, I will tighten the knot slowly until they can't breathe and cry for help until they stop from corrupting the money of the poor and helpless people.

If I were a money.........

I will slowly go inside the pocket of the people who is in need. I will spread all along the streets and escape from the bank so every people can have me, buy and spend anything they want.

If I were cupid..........

I will hit my arrow to the people who are full of hatred, greedy, anguish, and dishonest. I want the world full of love, peace and harmonious relationship. No seeking of war and only peace cover the world.

If I were a baby.........

When you see the eyes and innocent smile of a baby, you would love to choose to be back again as a baby. A selfless heart,which they don't know the meaning of the world. A pure and sincere smile over your face without thinking difficulties in life. As they can see life as colorful and playful world. No worries to think, no more problems to solve and no rules to be followed. Lol.

If I were a clouds..........

A clouds that calmly wandering from the world, they were just at the top of the world looking at the dying green planet, full of trash and only a world of steel has been left. I want to wander the world like a clouds, and could change anytime to different forms so I could hide to from the demand of the world.

If I were tree..........

I just want to dance with the flow of life. Like trees, they dance with the beat and rhythm of the wind and dances with the pour of the rains. A simple kind of happiness it brings when a visitor came to their branches while listening to the rhythm of a singing and harmonious song of the birds.

If I were birds........

I will fly high above and watched the world from the sky. Singing a song, flying from one place to another. I will fly high with no limitations. I will fly all over places and tell the world I'm free from imprisonment and chain of a life.

These what ifs are ways of bringing ourselves to enchanted of life. Hope for quite sometime we become someone or something even in our own ways. Writing makes us someone that we wanted us to be. Go for it now, write and become your other self..

Don't forget to:

1.Write 100% original content.

2.Join and submit to the community PromptlyJonica

3.Tag @JonicaBradley

Have fun!

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 4.56
$ 4.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 3
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Good thing you wrote while putting your baby to sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Multitasking lol, I am just using my mobile phone so I can write with no hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway have a nice day. Have to prepare for work.see u later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I likes your wish to become money, you won't be stingy and just spread your love so that we can all have money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha, yeah.. they say money is the root of evil but for me money is how you show love to people by giving and spreading it to them.. how I wish... Hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, I love the part of the knot, I will knot out the bad leaders of our country until they can't breathe again. Thanks for the mention

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa yes, well do it together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😇😇🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ganahan ko sa money te Hahhaha. Ayaw baya kalimti akoa pitakaaa teeee

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaa. Ayaw saba Kay unya masudlan na imong pitaka draa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago