My ReadCash BCh Expense

25 40
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Good day read cash community and family, it's a windy and sunny Monday to all of you. Today I am going to share my read cash BCh expenses on how did I spend my earnings on this platform.

Every single cents that I've earned from read cash platform I value it and treasure because I know I got it from my hardship and dedication on writing articles. It is not that easy to find and think of an article to write. I also spent time on writing, reading, and commenting on the platform.

So for me, the cents that I have received and earned from the platform is very well valuable l, precious and worth to spend well on the important that matters to me the most. Some of you maybe think I'm cheap but for me it is a blessing to count every tips that #rusty and other writers shared.

What I usually do with my read cash earnings?

  1. CIGNAL TV TOP-UP LOAD. Yes, you have read it right! I usually use it to top up my Cignal TV every month with Php 600.00 but for the past few months I decided to just load with Php 300.00 to save more for another expenses.

    It is very a great help especially that I am paying monthly load for our Cignal TV before, luckily when I knew read cash and I could earn unlimited in the platform with a consistent hardwork then I could top up my Cignal TV and no need to pay to other paying satellite for the network to watch my son's favorite TV network.

  2. SELL E-LOAD using COINS.PH. I usually send my earnings to coins.ph application, it is also a wallet where you can also buy and holds cryptocurrencies and can be converted into real money. I send my BCh cryptocurrency earnings from read cash platform to my coins.ph wallet. From BCh, I converted it to philippine money.

Coins.ph has so many features like cash in/cash out to payment center or bank, paybills and buy load. Most frequent features that I usally use is the E-LOAD and paybills features. I sell load using my earnings from readcash, I am really happy with the platform coz it is really a big help.

My earnings from the load I sell, I used it for my transportation going to work, sometimes I used it to buy groceries. I also really like coins.ph coz they have a a cashback and rewards system in every purchase, cash in and payments you make.

  1. Bills payments. When I earned much sometimes, I could use it to pay my monthly bills and credits to some companies I have owed. It's such a great help for us especially when we run out of our budget for the month. Read cash is a blessing sent from heaven above and I am so blessed to have this platform.

Closing Thoughts

I am not telling you that you will earn without doing anything, what I am saying is that this platform could be a greater option and help if you do your part. For us to be able to be successful in using and helping by this platform we have to work hard and use it wisely.

Read cash platform is a worth to try and it is worth to keep. It is also not a work alone process of earnings, rather it is a group work that best bring the platform to a success. It is a community where everybody works, support each other, and cooperate to make everyone of us in the community successful.

The platform has a user-friendly interface with an easy to understand rules and features. If you are new here, you can't be lost nowhere coz there are lot of good people who are ready to help.

To all the read cash people out there, Godbless us all and let's continue to be a blessing to everyone.

Have a nice day and happy reading!

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.05
$ 1.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.04 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Exactly one have to work hard to get earnings on this platform. It's not easy earnings and it should be valued

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed my friend. Thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Estoy ingresando a esta plataforma y me gustaria estar aqui de la mejor forma compartir e interactuar y a la vez ganarme monedas para nuestros gastos, Gracias por compartir su experiencia en esta plataforma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading this. And thank for dropping by my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new for this ptatform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki talagang tulong ng read.cash. dati yan yung ginamit namin sa mga gastusin sa bahay lalo na pag walang trabaho partner ko. Ngayon ini invest ko na sya sa smartBCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ang lalo talaga ng tiling nito sa atin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed that this platform is worth a try and that it's a community effort. I'm on here trying to offset my kids' education expenses any way I can, and I love to write so I don't mind putting in the work. I'm only just getting started, so we'll see how that goes, but in the meantime, I'll certainly enjoy reading and supporting the efforts of others. Best of luck to you, and hope to see you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Welcome to the platform and Godbless your journey here in read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you sis, I am using some of my earnings for eload, pay bills and other necessities also :) Especially for the payment for my father's motorcycle :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, it is really a big help sis... Congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage sis,, di jud nahu maihap ug unsa ug pila na ang natabang aning read.cash nahu uie. hihihi subrang blessings jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know spending your earnings in good way. I really good. I appreciated it mate. I am happy to see your earning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.. it is really wonderful to have read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeyyy. Grabe jud ka dakong tabang ani nga platform te. Nu?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhehe gane y. Amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laking tulong ni read no sis, ako naman dati nung wala kaming stable income pambayad ko ng bills yung sa noise ko dati. Yung kay read naman nagastos ko last christmas pambili ng mga gifts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis.. lalo ng tiling lalo na kapag nagigipit tayo, atleast Alam natin may pagkukunan tayo kahit kaunti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are spending your earnings in good way .. You are already aware of extravagant. I am also thinking about spending it in good way if i will get something from here. Till now. Nothing looks inspiring... Green boy is not visiting me hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Just be patient friend. He will be visiting you too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't loose hope. He's just watching and reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes and i am also watching and reading all of my friends articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago