Kids are kids

8 21
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Today was a very long and tiring day. My feet was so tired from roaming here and then. I would stretched my arms too wide open that I can't barely stop from yawning so deeply. My arms were definitely aching from carrying my son for sometime! Tsk,tsk,tsk!

You wonder what makes me exhausted right then, that even after arriving home I wanted to almost dropping off the things I brought and just wanted to drop my body to bed with my son. Lol!

Though I was really tired but I can't even do the things that I am thinking and possibly do. I need to prepare meal and milk for my one year old son and need to feed him so he could sleep and do our meal for dinner.

Before anythingelse I would like to greet all awesome people of read cash and to my sponsor a who always there to support no matter what! Lol. I can see Christmas virtual gifts, token,messages and some has sending their BCH gifts to their virtual friends.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

Inspite of tiredness strike, I will try my best to write something about what's going on with my life today. I know it's not unusual day but let me just share to you how was my day going on.

So, as I've said I was very tired today because we went to the market together with my sister and her daughter, me and my husband together with my two sons and with our eldest sister's boyfriend.

All in all, we are seven in counting that we go out for today. We went to the market because my eldest sister's boyfriend will buy some things used for his small business that he will be started to open tomorrow.

So what happened was, after he bought all the things that he needed for his small business we then headed to the mall and we ate at a well know fast food chain in the town. As we are waiting for our order, the kids were almost crying and having a tantrum due to a very hot day prior to the mall and they are already hungry.

They were started to cry and can't understand they feel, they were hungry and might be sleepy too because they are almost tired from the market. So after almost an hour of waiting for our order, the kids are excited to grab a hand for their food. So we place them properly to eat and we started to eat.

When eating, we can't really deny that kids are so messy when they eat. So, they eat until they had a messy face and dirty hands. Oh my G... Imagine, we have three kids and they were all too naughty kids. Hahaha

As we are done eating, we leave the place and went to the grocery store to buy some stuff for the house. As we enter the store, the kids can't help themselves not to touch or do something that they thought can entertain and satisfy their eyes. The kids were playful and can't help themselves not to get some stuff to be fun with.

So as we go nearer at the cashier and wait for our turn to pay for our purchased product, my eldest son got yelled and cried, he was bitten by his younger brother in his hand. So people were looking at us and I covered his mouth to and whispered at him to stop from crying. Whew!

As we are done from paying all our purchases, my youngest son cried, he was already sleepy and wanted to drink his milk. So, we then go outside the grocery store and headed our way to the parking area.

My sister and her daughter was just sitting while waiting at the food stall and her daughter while we are buying groceries has been crying coz she was also too sleepy and tired from running and roaming until she was fell asleep.

So, we then decided to go home because the kids are so tired. While riding on a car, the kids fell asleep until they reach home.

Closing thoughts

It's not really good to bring kids 😂 when we want to go to the mall or groceries. But when you left no choice, then it's your choice. But sometimes we urged to bring our kids because we are worried about them and we want them to bring with us and we would like to see them at our reach. We are more at ease when we bring them with us.

Thank you for reading my friends.

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you and your son good luck and love, congratulations on the upcoming happy New year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. Merry Christmas and happy new year too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm impressed by your post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kids nature are so like that friend hehe even though i don't have child i can say that it is hard heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha yes friend, they are so very, very you know hahahha.. can't tell how much they are playful. Thanks for dropping by anyway my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was imagining how you would feel with your kids being disturbing with you guys. When someone takes along kids out, then be ready to cope with them especially running around especially when they are more than one. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe, that's what they are, kids nature are superb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago