Happy Anniversary Dear

13 28
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago
Published: October 21,2021
Author: PrincessMae

Allow me to greet the awesome people in read.cash. How are you all today? It's been a great day and I'm grateful to this journey. It's been uploaded late, but it's okay than never. Lol.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

"How Great is Your Love"

How Great is your love

Each day reminds us your love

Flowers may bloom and wither

Yet your love never dies

Each moment such a blessing.

The sun rises to remind us your love

The night reset our mind to rest.

You never fail to show your kindness

And to You, I offer our hearts

And be love control us both.

Be the center of our marriage

Be the torch to light our way

Be this family honor your word

And to You I pray a joyful life.

May you continue to fulfill our life

And bring happiness and abundance to our family.

Today is another year to celebrate, a special day where two souls become as one. The day where both souls covenant with the sanctity of life in the holy name of God. For poorest or in sickness, till death do us part. No one will break us apart.

I just want to share my life story. It is been 5 years since our hearts and souls become one. We decided to settle down to make a family of our own. Our love story is not the same as fairy tales. We been through lot of trials and difficulties in life.

Me and my husband first met at my friend's house where I rented a boarding house. That friend of mine was his cousin. That moment, we been studying for an examination with my friend when he came. We were studying in college that time.

That moment he visited his uncle's house nearby where I stayed. I first saw him at the bench where he seated. I never had a clue that he secretly asked for my phone number from my friend. A few moments later, I got a beeped from my phone. And it started it all that's way.

He said that he fell in love at first sight. Lol, what a joke! Lol, I don't even think he was serious. As time goes on, knowing each other and eventaully we became lovers. I'm his first and last girlfriend and so do I.

December 20,2010

The day when I entrusted and gave my yes to him as his girlfriend., I felt nervous and hesitant to have a boyfriend since I haven't yet graduated. I might get disturbed to have him in my life.

We've been through a lot of trials, difficulties and discriminations because people thought he's not enough for me. People thought I should've look for someone of the same degree like mine.

As time goes by, I graduated from my college and eventually got a stable job. The struggle got more and more difficult for us. But we never let anyone to break us apart. So, we decided to settle down to stop the gap of bridges.

October 20, 2016

The especial moment that we decided to made a vow, made our soul as one and bound together. I don't even think that we will be in this far. We became girlfriend and boyfriend for six years and eight months. And now we celebrated our five year of being married.

I never regretted that moment I entrusted my life to him. Now we got two kids, a four year old and a eleven month old sons. Life of being married is not easy and full of roller coaster's emotions. It is not perfect like what we see in fairy tales.

Marriage wasn't perfect but it was made perfect when both of you held each other's hand.

Happy Wedding Anniversary to my dearest husband. We love you!

Thank you for reading!

7
$ 2.38
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

Hahaha ka cute sa mga bata 😬😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani. Samuk kaayo murag ilang birthday hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! Happy Anniversary hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your story. Cheers for your marriage! May your family continue to live wonderfully. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you both, I pray the Lord will continue to allow love to grow in your home and bless you with beautiful kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much to you friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiieee. Kakikilig te hihi. Happy wedding anniversary sa inyuha ni Kuya teee. Ana diay story sa inyuba lablyp te hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana man just y. Every relationships has its own story hahahhaha... Thank you y. Ikaw nasad sunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy wedding anniversary to the both of you 🥳🎉 nakakainspired Naman Yung story niyo. I am happy for you. Stay strong and God bless your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago