Come On, Get Up!

10 25
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Have you ever feel like you don't want to get up? You feel like you just want to dig under your pillow the whole day because your body don't want to get up? Do you feel like pressures squeezed through the bones of your body so hard and the nerve of your brain has been pressed so badly through its smallest veins?

Yay, I hope you have been feeling so right this day. Before anything else let me greet first these awesome people of read.cash. To my sponsors who always there to support me through my journey on read.cash.

Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty

This day isn't not that good for me, I had a back ache and my head feels dizzy and so heavy. I feel like I was drunk but nope, I'm not.

Last night I slept too late, it was around midnight that my eyes fell to close. I was so busy searching for some websites that would be a target for an extra earnings. I watched on different videos on youtubes but mostly of them are just click bait.

I had watched different youtube channels and mostly, promotionals on their channel and referrals system. I am looking for websites like read.cash and noise.cash. But I can't find one that satisfy the way noise.cash and read.cash was for me.

I was also watching YouTube channels on how to earn free tokens on my trust wallet. I have found different free tokens and airdrops but for now there is no value in the market place. There are so much free tokens and airdrops with their contract addresses that be given free but not yet valuable in the market place.

There are so many youtube channels who made their videos on how to get free tokens. And I was so excited to get some.

These are what I got last night that made me slept too late. Lol. Because of my eagerness to earn. Lol, hope this will be earnings for future use.

These were the tokens I got:

So it's one of just many reasons why I slept so late. There were so many things running from my head that brought me to be bursted and exhausted. Around 12:30 pm I felt my eyes fell to sleep. So I have been sleeping for about an hour ago when I was disturbed from my snoring sleep. I was awake due to some reasons, I heard my four year old son crying because he badly had a toothache.

So I grab my phone to on my flashlight so I could extend my hand to the switch to turn on the light. We went on to the kitchen to grab some toothbrush to ease the pain of his tooth. So after some occurrence and he stopped from crying we went back to sleep.

At 5:00am my cellphone rang it's alarm. Don't want to get up but need to do it because I need to prepare for my babies meal. So I get up and do house chores and laundry after feeding my kids.

I feel the dizziness and laziness to get up but I need to because someone relies on my strength. I could count on my fingers how much just time I sleep but I need to be strong for my family.

Reflection

Eventhough life was too tough for me, we have been facing too much problems these days especially in our financial unstability but I/we need to get up to life and continue to face the world with smile.

Never forget to TRUST HIM and allow him to guide you in everyway. There is God who will fix us whenever we are broken.

Matthew 7:7-8

King James Version

7 Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you:

8 For every one that asketh receiveth; and he that seeketh findeth; and to him that knocketh it shall be opened.

Thank you for reading.

7
$ 2.85
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of PrincessMae
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrincessMae
2 years ago

Comments

God always rewards those who work hard. Your efforts will be rewarded at some point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. It will be a big help to continue what I need to do. It will be a big support then. Thank you so much for always extending your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of tokens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you have really earned a lot of tokens. I will try do some too so as to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's just for free try to post it here some time. No value at this moment at the market but sooner it will be valuable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawal mapago, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis. Laban lang.. salamat sis sa support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abtika ni @wittyscrivener oi.. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago