My Hobby

2 14
Avatar for Prince20
3 years ago

Every person has a hobby.Hobbies are different from person to person.Some people like to write diary on free time.Some people like to travel and some other like to watching movies and some listen music.

However I like gardening.It is my hobby and I like most.My garden is on our roof of our building.There are many small trees some are flower and some are vegetable.I water them in the early morning and at the late night.When the trees bear flowers they look so beautiful and nice.I clean the garden and give fertilizer in my garden.

There are some colourful flowers in my garden.I love them most.I always try to bring new trees and flowers.

Soon I will show some of my trees and flowers.

Thanks.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prince20
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago