Gardening

3 11
Avatar for Prince20
3 years ago
Gardening

Gardening is my hobby. I have made a garden in the yard of my house. I have made a fence with bamboo around my garden. I feel that only bamboo fence is not sufficient to protect the cows and goats. So I have also made a thorny hedge around it. Because a thorny hedge is more permanent than a fence.

Now I feel that the plants and seedlings inside it will be safe. I have planted various types of seeds and seedlings. The plants are growing well because I work hard in it in the morning and evening.

I water the plants and weed the unnecessary grass. When the trees grow well and trees are in flowers my joy knows no bound. My garden looks very beautiful at this time. Everyone can benefit from a garden because it gives us scented flowers and nutritious vegetables.

Everyone loves scented flowers. When the flowers of a garden bloom we get delighted and cheerful. In this regard, garden makes us refresh. Our mind becomes simulative and vigorous when we see the flowers blooming in trees. Besides, we cultivate vegetables in garden.

So, we get profit from garden. So, gardening is not only hobby of anybody, it is a matter of enjoyment and profit for us.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prince20
3 years ago

Comments

Its really good go make it a hobby,it not only beautify the house but brings joy and positive vibes to others who are looking at it..you might like to add vegetables planted on pots

$ 0.00
3 years ago