BCH and SBCH Influencers NFTs

14 280
Avatar for PrimeBCH
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, BCH, SmartBCH, Cryptocurrency, Blog, ...

Hello community, I am primeBCH, an NFT artist from a small country. Before some months I saw a video on YouTube and came to smartbch. There I found out people are so fonds of NFTs and they give value to Arts.

I used to make arts for people on fiver and other platforms. But here I have got a chance and a new challenge to show my arts to the world. Hence I have came out with BCH & SBCH Influencers NFTs.

NFTs means arts that can be on blockchain and you can be a owner of it. Mostly NFTs are used as collectibles but now there are more features. I have made my NFTs as collectibles asset. Most of NFTs are made with the permission of respective person except the Top 3.(I hope they still like it)

This is the NFT of Most famous Leader whom people shows love and respect for his generosity.

Link: https://oasis.cash/token/0x87e2aF80e1DB921ddB70e8F6DE19398AbD7060b9/2

Chairman of Bitdeer, Co-founder of Bitmain. A very biggest Influencer of Bitcoincash.

Link: https://oasis.cash/token/0x87e2aF80e1DB921ddB70e8F6DE19398AbD7060b9/1

CEO of Coinflex who loves BCH and contributing a big role in SBCH

Link: https://oasis.cash/token/0x87e2aF80e1DB921ddB70e8F6DE19398AbD7060b9/3

These all are digital art on Photoshop and every Image took at least 8 to 9hours in a day to make them.

Marc Falzon. A very good BCH influencers who loves to spread Bitcoincash.

Link:

Cindy wung, Founder of bch101.com

I have made those NFTs which will be only one in number in Blockchain. And Fans or creators can collect them, people can use them as their Avatar.

FFounder Of Joystick.club in smartbch.

Some of those NFTs sold for 1bch in marketplace within 5min of listing on oasis.cash.

Blake Dinopawnz, a big influencer of Smartbch projects.

After making those NFTs I have got some contract to make NFTs from some other projects and that shows people value beautiful arts.

Shadowkite, The founder of Cryptorat NFT project on SLP and Smartbch.

Right now I am working on another big project from a SBCH Influencer, Hope people will love those arts too.

TThe founder of most successful project of smartbch: blockng(Lawpunk NFTs)

The most lovely thing of this project is that I talked with everyone about this project, ask their own image and they share it after watching my arts. I am really very Thankful to every Influencers whoever have given me the permission to make their own NFTs.

HHere is the steps how I Make those NFTs.

I have made some more NFTs of Influencers and first dex coin of Smartbch and first meme coin of smartbch also. You all can check it here: https://oasis.cash/collection/0x87e2aF80e1DB921ddB70e8F6DE19398AbD7060b9

Thanks for you patience and I hope you all love my arts and support me in this journey.

32
$ 10.82
$ 10.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @EvanOliveira
+ 3
Avatar for PrimeBCH
2 years ago
Topics: NFT, BCH, SmartBCH, Cryptocurrency, Blog, ...

Comments

This is so much amazing. I want to know more about Nfts and know how earn just by doing arts. Plz help me dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Such an amazing talent. I want to know more about Nfts and know how to earn just by doing arts. Is there any site or app that helps people to make their own Nfts and list it at the same time?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weldon you have performed a good job ...I like art ...I also want to join this...plz help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can I help you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow great job done by you . I am not an artist. But yes I like to earn NFT. Waiting for the way how I can be a NFT seller or maker.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! What a nice work of art! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iam quite new about the new crypto i dont have the knowledge in those can you describe more on what your article say.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey am new here 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, you are such a talented person. I'm sure people will definitely love that big project you are working on right now from an SBCH Influencer. I salute you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All NFTs were totally lit. If you keeping up with this flow,you'll definitely makes money soon. Make sure to connect all devs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I am making 2nd series after connecting all devs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago