The Abadoned House.

6 42
Avatar for Priddybliz
3 years ago

Fear, they say materialize in reality and curiosity can either lead to your downfall or rise. As kid, looking at the House across my street, I was always curious to what mystery or evil lies within. I actually base with my grandparents,long story,they are pretty much the quiet,shady, mysterious, worn-out type(scary).

Particularly that House gives me all kinds of chill and curiosity. One day, I went into the house out of curiosity and I feel a cold chill in the air. I hear nothing but a soft whistle of wind coming from a tiny crack in the window pane. The sour scent of stale arises from a lonely incent stick at the corner and moves all around me. A taste of decomposing plants abruptly hits my mouth, as if I had eaten of a rotting rose bush.

Suddenly,I see a shadow emerge from the darkness. Frightened at that,I froze, clenching my heart and hoping it was just all a dream I could wake up from..... My mind tells my body to run quickly for the door but my body, paralyzed by fear didn't move an inch. As this scary gloomy force approaches me more closely, I hear a whisper beside me. The voice says, "The dark is coming for you,hahahaha".

I fell down instantly to the floor in sheer shock and tears streaming down my face. But now released from my static state, I took heels, as I hobble quickly to the exit,I hear a huge gust of wind rushing behind me. I open the door to jump outside,but as I jumped I felt a cold hand on my legs which drags me back into the house forcefully and shuts the door. "Found you", the voice murmurs....

Thanks for reading, More to come!... Beware of the dark or they will find you !!! Lol, write-up is fictional.....

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priddybliz
3 years ago

Comments

There are so many superstitions about uncompleted building

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most abandon houses look so scary and looking at it even makes me scared

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At times some abandon house always look Like a house full of ghost and sometimes it always scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like in horror movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what happened next? Hope there is a part two coming up.....being curious at times is good... But becareful what you venture into, you may not come out the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of us used to be afraid of darkness especially when growing up

$ 0.00
3 years ago