Introduction

2 22
Avatar for Priddybliz
3 years ago

Hey guys am Johnson Enifome but you can call me Johnson, I'm a Nigerian and am from Delta State, I reside at Ughelli,am actually a boy of year 2001, I hope you can guess the age,lol, I love making friends, travelling,money 💰 and memories.

Am in a family of four,second to eldest,lost my Dad in school, stay with my siblings and mom,we doing well so far.

Though you know na,things are still hard as far say you are in Nigeria,lol.

Am actually a student of Fupre(100l),studying Geophysis, am new in this platform, something about me you should know is that am a movie + Anime freak,lol, don't tell anyone but I love it a lot. There isn't an action movie I haven't watched except maybe it ain't interesting.

I happen to be the type that likes girls alot,lol though I love one but I don't like being caged to one person. My dream actually is to travel and explore the world because for sure there are a whole lots of places and things not seen by me,not discovered by some others and even not seen yet and that's really amazing.

Am the fun type, silly not the cute but maybe 50% cute, not a dancer,don't know how to, love food with passion,I can eat for the whole world,lol, and I love nature and some flowers, are amazingly admirable and which to see, Also am like the sweet type of person that loves new things and experience,I really wanna explore different part of this world and even beyond.

Also, am that kind of guy that finds it pretty hard to make friends, so am kinda hoping this platform helps solve that and helps me meet new cuties(girls) and other fun guys,so we could get to be acquainted.

Before I forget, I love arts alot. I do draw myself but I ain't too good yet,am off the type that can't draw imaginative only what I see and also I haven't reach the stage to be drawing humans yet, humans are a bit complicated,so I would say am still learning. I envy my best buddy,he is actually in France(Nimes) he is like a guru in drawing,like honestly he is super good and better than me, I do hope to pass him eventually, I would be dropping my art work in this platform soon, though I won't get my expectations high(still learning) but i ain't bad at it though,just don't have time for it but am sure if I put more effort I would be really good.

I do hope this platform helps me with what I need/want,new friends,new experiences,to know and learn more.

Thank you, am honored to be here.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Priddybliz
3 years ago

Comments

Its never easy growing up without a father.. Trust me i have been there, but we thank God for how well you are doing, you are welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, i hope you find reliable friends here which you said you lack. read.cash is full of wonderful people. Welcome on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago