"With friends Forgotten"

10 14
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

-With every message I send,

Every word is thirsty for your attention,

Noticing that often

But there seems to be no trace

My words to you. I'm just a bubble,

That every time it is seen it will suddenly disappear

In your eyes there is no value

I am the word in your heart.

I don't text just because I want to

But I want to know how you are,

I'm here but why does it seem like nothing,

The merits at the beginning are worthless,

Starting ending with no visible sensation,

There is no sign that it will end

Memories are just memories.



Jhennifer😘



after reading this hit LIKE👍 and comment📩 if you love my poem😊.

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Never forget those who help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have friends who forgot about us. But it's the fact. We should accept it because if they forgot about us it is a sign that we are not really important to them. You always amazed me with your great writings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay to be forgotten but being you never forget about your friends and friendship was the most important thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Maybe my difference with our becoming friends. so everything has a reason. Goodday my friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a happy memories are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Definitely.. I miss my old friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago