The World will be you

13 23
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

-Where will the words come from

That comes from the two of us

If you leave, please do not

You cling, without escaping

My darling, you are the home and the world

In return, you will stay with me

The world will be yours

Don't worry if you have a hard time

Come on, come along

Keep an eye on the notes

My darling, you are the home and the world

In return, you will stay with me

The world will be yours

Forget the world

When we are together

Next to every move

No more getting lost, Not lost

My darling, you are the home and the world

The world will be you

In return, you will stay with me

The world will be you

My darling , forget the world

You are the home and the world (when we were together)

The world will be you

On return stay with you and never get lost

The world will be you

Forget the world. When we are together

Next to every move, No more getting lost

The world will be yours.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Your using every word has a magic..😍 just I love it 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article, i am subscribe your id , please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article pls subscribe me i already subscribe u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar post ta pore onek valo laglo... All the best..Apnar sob post amar onek valo lage. Apnio amar sob post a view koren onek valo lage.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope no relationship ends like this bcoz its looks so hrt. This is the reason why I dont want to fall inlove now. Love is just a Hoax. At first, yu r both happy but when its longtime ago, your relationship wll not gettin okay anynore. I dont want to fall inlove now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is kind of signifying the ends of a thing in this kind of events and happening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looks like a relationship is near to an end. This is the side where one wants to somehow tell the other to remember how much they love each other and the important of the relationship. It is just my opinion.🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice miss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all shared the world, however we're all have our own Home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago