*SomeDay*

17 26
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

"Talking about the star and the moon is like a fool

Waiting for something in the middle of nowhere

Learned to fly even when tired and injured

When I get off the ground, I will just leave

Nothing has changed

We lost again

That's right

Just brought to pure promise

Maybe just for a moment

It can only be said that there is a little look

Maybe even just suggestive

I will lie to myself

Talking about the star and the moon is like a fool

Waiting for something in the middle of nowhere

Learned to fly even when tired and injured

When I get off the ground, I will just leave

I just can't say

I dont like you

Just human, tired too

In case I can't get away

Maybe just for a moment

It can only be said that there is a little look

Maybe even just suggestive

I will lie to myself

Talking about the star and the moon is like a fool

Waiting for something in the middle of nowhere

Learned to fly even when tired and injured

When I get off the ground, I will just leave

When can I sleep soundly?

Even just a few minutes you are not the one in mind

Maybe you can just, don't feel it first

Because I'm tired of hearing that I'm just a friend

Tangina, is there anything wrong with you?

Unable to dodge and permanently move away

No matter what I do, I still disobey

Hoping ...

Talking about the star and the moon is like a fool

Waiting for something in the middle of nowhere

Learned to fly even when tired and injured

When I go up to the ground, I will leave again."



Hope you like this... I will Not stop writing article even my points is freeze..

Leave us comment

And likeπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Being friendzoned was one of the worst heartbreak I have gone through. Now, I don't wish that someday we will be together. But rather, I wish we both find true love with someone, even if it's not us in the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,a nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just beautiful 😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi....how are u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be alright dear, just keep on orayong and ask help from God, you know HE never stops listening to HIS people and HE will save you with HIS bless full hands

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes everythings happens and comes on the right time and opportunity, just not be pressured on things, keep on believing that someday will come and happen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..... 😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,,your 2 big baby is so hot looking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago