Samgy

16 24
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

I prepared pork and lettuce for our lunch.

We are planning that samgyeopsal for lunch. Haha (korean dish)

I make 2 kind of marinated pork

PPepper pork

The first one is pepper pork its plain actually i just add oister sauce and pepper

SSweet ans spicy

This second one is sweet ans spicy i add gounchuga powder(korean spicy powder) and some sweet ingredients.

And my homemade kimchi yummy my fav.

KKimchi

Chaaaraan fresh ice letture from baguio city yay!!

Happy dietπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls visit my new article for the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your food looks so beautiful as you looks. thanks for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

healthy food.. sarap naman. eat well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

visit my new article for the sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede makikain jan😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pls visit my article sponsorship program

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you really know how its done amd cook, youre awesome for thatc recipe, hope that i also know that recipe to cook on my own. delcious by it looks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah.. One my my favorite too is kimchi, then i sell it to my friend for extra income. Heehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sarapπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

want a. sponsor? visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago