Not anymore

26 19
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Hope you like like it..read it completely.


Everything is changing
So is my heart
'I don't know how to admit it
If I should say so

But courage is needed
And say the right thing
Not anymore
Not anymore

I know it's wrong
But I can't let go
And you will be hurt
Because I promise nothing will be left
I know it's too late
I know it's not expensive anymore

Oh how many times also tried
Forced feelings
But something is missing
Afraid to find out
I'm afraid you will judge
Not anymore, not anymore

I know it's wrong
But I can't let go
And you will be hurt
Because I promise nothing will be left
I know it's too late
I know it's not expensive anymore

I know it's wrong
I know it's wrong

I know it's wrong
But I can't let go
And you will be hurt
Because I promise nothing will be left
I know it's too late
I know it's not expensive anymore

It is no longer.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

I already subscribed your id now.Please SUBSCRIBE my I'd dear πŸ’My I'd name @Suvankar.Please SUBSCRIBE it βœ…βœ…βœ…βœ… ThanksπŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your supporting me dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem dear keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful poem. I hope you get to write more! Next time I'll try to suggest some topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thankyou. I will apreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't forget the past because its part of you forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A deep message behind the words... Excellent poem.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right, leaving someone that was hurting you emotionally or even physically was not deserve a second chance, but forgiveness was able to give.just dont anyone hurt you anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! you loved poems too? its imlressive composition

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i love making poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh. thats crazy. and you are a christian too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago