"In a chaotic world"

15 16
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

In a chaotic world

We met

In playful destiny

We found each other ...

What more could I ask for

You already have my view.

What else would you look for if you were the moon and stars.

We paved the way, please do not leave.

We both remember going back together




-i wrote this with a smile in my face because i achieve the 150 subs..

This is not too dramatic but unforgetable the sweet love, simple and short yet but meaningfull😘, hope you like it again.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

A very nice and good poem from you dear

Continue to write good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hugot queen na itatawag ko sayo my friend.πŸ˜‚ Nice 150 subs. I don't sub me sub you back, paasa kasi sila my friend. Ilan active dyan sa 150?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grave to oh!πŸ˜‚.. madami din active na sub moko na sub na kita check mo article ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag short comment tapos unrelated moved to spam ko agad.πŸ˜‚ Actually kasi sila nagpapaliit ng mundo natin.😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i'll try... Mag sspam din ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be happy even this chaotic world was a reality,be someone who loves you and to live with them with full of loved also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 150 subscribers to you. Hope I reach that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Can my friend.. I trust on you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago