"Ignored"

24 29
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

hello there, hope you like it😘😘😘😘


"It's you

The owner of the feelings of my beloved

Please tell

Don't worry and I'm okay.

Others say sow

If you really love him you will let him

You will let go , You let it go, hmm ...

So I asked the deity

I hope he doesn't cry anymore

That he would never be alone again

I just hope ... Take care of him

He ignored me because of you

Love has become meaningless

That for a long time I also made up

For a long time I also did not give up

He ignored me because of you, because of you

Here is the last song he will hear

Here is the last look he used to admire

Here is the last day, of my hugs and kisses

Here it is, here it is ...

Others say so

If you really love him you will let him

You will let go

You'll let go, oh ...

Take care of him

He ignored me because of you

Love has become meaningless

That for a long time I also made up

For a long time I also did not give up

He ignored me because of you, because of you..

Here is the last song you will hear

Here's the last look you used to have

Here is the last day, of my hugs and kisses

Here it is, here it is

Take care of him.



just leave us a like and comment😘😘😍

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't thought you're making poems too.nice one pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here I am always ignored. Even my articles are being ingored too.😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!! Why like that.. Dont i am always read your article by this past 2days im busy .. Dont worried i check that latuuurr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hey hey it wasn't you my friend. I know you have too many notification but you still gave time to read them.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ I just got no time for new content today.hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sarryy HAHAHA ... i am busy too lately and until now. But i make some content even my points is still πŸ₯šπŸ₯šπŸ₯š HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh still what?hahaha Okay friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore never give up continue to love yourself the more.love those who love and hate you but don't get too attach to your haters...well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou.. This is for loveone too.. Tou give everything but he /she ignore you for what reasonπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” then I guess in this case, leave him or her but never forget them because one day they will yearn for your love....so when they comes back, make them realize their past mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thats the good thing need to do..in this case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love yourself first, and they will love you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sexy naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou . haha ang taba ko ngaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmp sexy parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very deep and emotional piece made well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear please chak my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou ok i will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very deep and emotional piece made well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appriciate for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago