Friend-ship

17 28
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

You've got the most beautiful smile,

You made my world stop a while

Your dimples are deep,

Meeting you is a gift

You made me feel happy,

When i am lonely

You took the sadness,

And replace it by happiness

I adore you,

I think im in love with you

My very first love,

The first girl i can't have

I know our Friendship is okay,

I will just stare at you everyday

In our Friendship, I must be contented

Wish you will find someone you wanted.



goodmorning sunshine😊😊

8
$ 0.00

Comments

A friend in need is truly a friend indeed

Nice poem from you Please kindly upvote my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes friendship turns to lovers relationship, but also have to stay on being friends was a good decision too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right. friendship lost due to false love. so sad for me that he needs to leave because I can't reciprocate his love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe there is someone to be with you in the right time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully... But i missed the old us our beloved friendship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. we always missed that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe he's not the right one forvyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely i dont want him as the right one. I need him as a friend only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well at least your friendship is still there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The friend ship is over

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😢😢😢so sad that also yor friendship is over....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice it's a bout a friend who has a secret feelings to her friend that he never shows her true feelings. oh so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is like my bestfriend scret feeling with me and choose to let go and leave me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow totoo pla yan nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YES! that my high school bestfriend but so sad he need to leave and let go our friendship foe his damn feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago