for all the person left by the love one.

16 40
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Just a moment, sometimes a long time;

What we love together.

Although we seem foolish;

It is not the will of God.

Forgive me I chose you.

That I also briefly withdrew.

May our voices remain:

Let us grieve.

Forget the feeling;

Acceptance deserves voluntary.

Our eyes do not shed tears;

In the last kiss we are gone.



Goodevening.

So much busy again this day but i'll try to check all in my notif. thankyou for reading my article hope you like it😊

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how sad is that,if someone left you it means theres someone better than him...is someone living you miss beautiful... Destiny is the best policy..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭😭we left alone by our love ones because he's not the right one for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving poem by you

Keep writing good and lovely poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou dear hope you like my poem😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course....I liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you sissy🥺 it’s not really the will of God and we cannot really do something about it.💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth hurts as they have said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We left alone by someone but theres a time that a person will come to be with you, and never leave you behind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and the past its remain memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah definitely,

$ 0.00
3 years ago