Foods for today

19 26
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

hello guys im whole day busy to day because its haloday😂 .. Aii may sister birthday....

So much busy because im the one who prepare and cooked the food i share to you some of i cooked for today.

TTuna carbonara

Creammy tuna carbonara one of my favorite .. I its easy to cook ,one day i share to you the recipe.

LLumpia

This is made of green papaya's and sweet potato with peanut and coconut milk..

HHome made nach

Instead of buying ready to eat nachos i desided to make my own version and it easy!! Hahaha

CChicken sprite in oister sauce

One of my favorite dish of chicken , made with lemon soda, lemon grass pineaaple juice and oistersauce

And this is the final 😊😊

Thankyou so much if you want to request an resipe please comment below if i know it, i make some post about it😊

Dont forget to thums up🤗

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are mouthwatering foods🥰 I would like to eat a lot. I want those nachos🤣. Could you make some Mac and cheese for me dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah one of my favorite..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very delicious and yummy those foods. I want to taste all of them 😋🤤😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wish for you.......Delicious food..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday!!! All the foods really makes me starving.. Hehe enjoy your day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou😊😊..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me I subscribe you already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WHO's birthday was??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This so Amazing yummy yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Serep nemen nyen. May Tira pa ba? 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na hugasin marami😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! masarap lahat 😍 pero parang gusto ko malaman yung sa nachos hahaha. 😍🧡 Happy birthday po pala sa kapatid mo Bonggayscious🤣 ang birthday💓❣️🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po simple lang sya same taste sa mga nabbili ehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow emmmme test foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago