What respect can do sometimes!

18 26
Avatar for PrettyHelen
3 years ago

Approach life with respect, because is very important and always put respect ahead of you in life.

Everything in life responds to respect. You must always give respect to everything and everyone.

Respect principles

Respect instructions.

Respect laws.

Respect people.

Respect authorities.

Respect standards.

It's very simple and it wouldn't cost you dime.

Disrespect always kill fortune, opportunities and prospects, that it, and when you don't respect, expect resistance.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for PrettyHelen
3 years ago

Comments

Respect is reciprocal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have subscribed you, subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing.

Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I will do just that because am supportive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much I won't let you down either

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💃💃❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good to see this. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Sub me pls https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-highest-truth-is-humanity-and-above-that-is-nothing-1a91796b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, have subscribed you, sub me as well

Let's be supportive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect is important because everyone expects it. What I expect from others then others would also expect the same from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, respect is very essential in one's life

Support me, have subscribed you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it should be reciprocate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm literally here because I respect your motivation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, am honoured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my my.... absolutely wonderful.keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great words, I really like your article Plz subscribe me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, have supported you

$ 0.00
3 years ago